Conditioning

All Athletes: You MUST HAVE YOUR TICKET TO PLAY beginning June 13th for ALL summer sports practices, conditioning, tryouts, etc.
Details About the Ticket

Summer 2016 Conditioning Schedule

No practice or conditioning will be held during Moratorium Weeks, July 2 – July 10, 2016 and July 23 – 31, 2016

Additional schedules will be posted as they become available.

Sport Head Coach Summer Information 1st Official Practice
Girls Basketball Katie Fisher
kfisher@bishopchatard.org
Weights, workouts, youth camps, summer league –
 >>View Summer Schedule and info
Girls Golf Ali Beam
abeam@pga.com
765-427-1606
Optional Practices through the summer
 >>View Summer/Season Schedule and info
Parent Meeting: NEW DATE is June 20, 7:15pm at Riverside Golf Course
New time for June 7 practice: 1:30-3:00pm
July 29
Boys Soccer Mike Pritchard
mpritchard@bishopchatard.org
June 1 – July 1: M/W/F; 6:30am-8am at the baseball field. Bring running shoes, cleats & shinguards
Captain’s Practices will be T/Th – July 12, 14, 19, 21, 6:30-8am, at the stadium field
Boys Volleyball Dominic Jannazzo
djannazzo@bishopchatard.org
Summer Club Volleyball: June 7 – July 19
>>Schedule and details
Please contact the coach if you are interested
Girls Volleyball Whitney Birch
wbirch@bishopchatard.org
Summer Open Gyms: Begin June 1
>>View detailed schedule
Girls Soccer Courtney Burchett
cburchett@bishopchatard.org
Conditioning begins June 7
 >>View Detailed Schedule
Aug. 1
Freshmen Baseball Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org
Tuesdays in June from 4:00pm – 6:00pm on the baseball field: June 7, 14, 21, 28
Questions? Contact Coach Harmon
Cross Country Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org
Mon-Fri, 6:45am-8:30am @BCHS
Summer School students dismissed at 7:50am
Upperclass begin May 31
Incoming Freshmen begin June 7
Parent Meeting: TBA
No sessions during moratoriums
Aug. 1 – 4: Team Camp
Watch bcrunning.net for details
Aug 1
Boys Basketball Brian Shaughnessy
bshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org
Starting early June
   View Schedule
JV/Varsity Football Varsity: Vince Lorenzano
251-1451, Ext. 2266
vlorenzano@bishopchatard.org
JV: Dave Whittemore
May 5: Player evaluation
June 1: Summer workouts begin
June 21-24: 1st Team Camp
July 18-21: 2nd Team Camp
 >>JV/Varsity Schedule

Freshmen Football Robert Doyle
435-9188 (cell)
rdoyle@duedoyle.com
June 8: Summer Workouts begin
June 20-23: 1st Team Camp
July 18-21: 2nd Team Camp
Aug. 2-5: Two-A-Day Practices
 >>Letter to Freshman Parents & Players
 >> Freshman Schedule

Boys & Girls Tennis Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org
Starting June 8 until July 20
Wednesday Open Courts: 3:00-4:00pm
(Moratoriums excluded)
At Broad Ripple Park
Please email the coach if you are interested.