Conditioning

All Athletes: You MUST HAVE YOUR TICKET TO PLAY to participate in any summer sports practices, conditioning, tryouts, etc.
Details About the Ticket

Summer 2018 Conditioning Schedule

No practice or conditioning will be held during Moratorium Weeks, June 30 – July 8, 2018 and July 21 – 29, 2018

View Summer Training Room Hours

Sport Head Coach Summer Information 1st Official Practice
Cheerleading Kim Reed
kereed78@gmail.com
Tryouts: May 9-11
Boys Soccer Mike Carney
mcarney@bishopchatard.org  
View Schedule
Girls Soccer Ashton Balch
abalch@bishopchatard.org  
Callout Meeting: May 7
June 4: 6:30-8:00 a.m.: First day of conditioning
Girls Volleyball Whitney Birch
wbirch@bishopchatard.org
Player/Parent Meeting for new players: May 10
Baseball Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org  
June 5, 12, 19, 26 from 4:00 – 5:30 p.m. on the baseball field.
Questions? Contact Coach Harmon
Cross Country Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org  
Mon-Fri, 6:45-8:00 a.m. at BCHS baseball field
June 5 – 29; July 9 – 20
No sessions during moratoriums
Watch bcrunning.net for details
July 30
Boys Basketball Brian Shaughnessy
bshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org  
Starting May 29
View Schedule and Coach’s Philosophy
JV/Varsity Football Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org
Film Study: 3-5 p.m. – Conditioning: 5-7 p.m.: 6/11, 13, 14, 18, 20, 21, 25, 27, 28 and 7/9, 11, 12, 16, 17 July 30
Freshmen Football Scott Fischer
fischeswa@gmail.com
Summer conditioning: 5:00 p.m. on 6/11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27 and 7/9, 11, 16, 18

July 30
Boys & Girls Tennis Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org
Open courts will be from 9 – 10:30 a.m.
At Broad Ripple Park

View Schedule here

Boys Tryouts: begin July 30