Conditioning

All Athletes: You MUST HAVE YOUR TICKET TO PLAY beginning June 13th for ALL summer sports practices, conditioning, tryouts, etc.
Details About the Ticket

Summer 2017 Conditioning Schedule

No practice or conditioning will be held during Moratorium Weeks, July 1 – July 9, 2017 and July 22 – 30, 2017

View Summer Training Room Hours

Sport Head Coach Summer Information 1st Official Practice
Girls Basketball Katie Fisher
kfisher@bishopchatard.org
Weights, workouts, youth camps, summer league
 >>View Summer Schedule and info
Cheerleading Kim Reed
kereed78@gmail.com
Tuesdays, 5:00-8:00 p.m. in June and July (excluding Moratorium)
Boys Soccer Mike Pritchard
mpritchard@bishopchatard.org  
Tuesdays and Thursdays, June 6 to July 20 (excluding Moratorium, July 4 & 6)
6:30-8:00 a.m.
July 31
Girls Volleyball Whitney Birch
wbirch@bishopchatard.org
Summer Open Gyms/Conditioning: Begin June 7
>>View detailed schedule
July 31
Girls Soccer Courtney Burchett
cburchett@bishopchatard.org
6:00-8:00 a.m., Mon, Wed, Fri
June 5 to July 21 (excluding Moratorium – July 3-7)
View Summer Workout and Fall Schedule
July 31
Freshman Baseball Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org  
Tuesdays in June from 4-5:45 p.m. on the baseball field: June 6, 13, 20, 27
Questions? Contact Coach Harmon
Cross Country Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org  
Mon-Fri, 6:45-8:00 a.m. at BCHS
Beginning June 7
No sessions during moratoriums
Watch bcrunning.net for details
July 31
Boys Basketball Brian Shaughnessy
bshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org  
Starting May 30
View Schedule
JV/Varsity Football Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org
June Schedule (one page)
July Schedule (one page)

ONLINE LIVE CALENDAR

July 31
Boys & Girls Tennis Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org
Open courts will be from 2:00-4:00 p.m.
Wed: June 7, 21, 28 and July 12, 19
At Broad Ripple Park
Boys Tennis Tryouts begin July 31
Go to Boys Tennis for details.

Boys: July 31