Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Oct 03 2022, Monday
Oct 04 2022, Tuesday
Oct 05 2022, Wednesday
Oct 06 2022, Thursday
Oct 07 2022, Friday
Oct 08 2022, Saturday
Oct 11 2022, Tuesday
Oct 12 2022, Wednesday
Oct 13 2022, Thursday
Oct 14 2022, Friday
Oct 15 2022, Saturday
Oct 21 2022, Friday
Oct 22 2022, Saturday
Oct 28 2022, Friday
Oct 29 2022, Saturday
Nov 04 2022, Friday
Nov 05 2022, Saturday
Nov 11 2022, Friday
Nov 18 2022, Friday
Nov 19 2022, Saturday
Nov 26 2022, Saturday
Oct 1 – Boys Varsity Cross Country vs City Meet
   Win 1st
Oct 1 – Girls Varsity Cross Country vs City Meet
   Win 1st
Sep 28 – Boys Varsity Tennis vs Sectional vs Cathedral
   Loss 4-1
Sep 27 – Girls Freshman Volleyball vs Franklin Central
   Win 25-17, 14-25, 15-12
Sep 27 – Girls JV Volleyball vs New Castle
   Win 25-16, 25-15
Sep 27 – Boys Varsity Tennis vs Sectional vs Arsenal Tech
   Win 5-0
Sep 27 – Girls Varsity Volleyball vs New Castle
   Loss 12-25, 25-18, 18-25, 26-24, 9-15
Sep 26 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs City Semi-Finals: BCHS vs Heritage Christian
   Win 6-2
Sep 24 – Boys Freshman Football vs Harrison, WL
   Win 20-13
Sep 24 – Boys Soccer – JV Blue in Teagarden Showcase (JV)
   vs Fort Wayne Canterbury: Win 2-1
   vs Penn: Loss 3-2
Sep 24 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Evansville Reitz
   Loss 2-0
Sep 24 – Boys Varsity Cross Country vs Culver Invite
   Place 10th
Sep 24 – Girls Varsity Cross Country vs Culver Invite
   Place 5th
Sep 24 – Boys JV Football vs Guerin Catholic
   Win BCHS-43. GHS – 0
Sep 24 – Girls Volleyball – JV Invite (JV)
   vs Warren Central: Win 25-15, 25-7
   vs Franklin Central: Win 25-14, 25-21
   vs North Central: Loss 19-25, 21-25
Sep 24 – Boys Varsity Soccer vs City Tourney BCHS vs Heritage Christian
   Loss 3-1
Sep 23 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Evansville Mater Dei
   Win 4-0
Sep 23 – Boys Varsity Football vs Guerin Catholic
   Win 31-30
Sep 22 – Boys Varsity Tennis vs New Palestine
   Win 5-0
Sep 22 – Girls Freshman Volleyball vs ‘C’ team vs Heritage Christian
   Win 25-8, 25-22
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us