Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

May 25 2022, Wednesday
May 26 2022, Thursday
May 28 2022, Saturday
May 30 2022, Monday
May 31 2022, Tuesday
Jun 01 2022, Wednesday
Jun 03 2022, Friday
Jun 04 2022, Saturday
Jun 09 2022, Thursday
Jun 10 2022, Friday
Jun 11 2022, Saturday
Jun 14 2022, Tuesday
Jun 15 2022, Wednesday
May 24 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Sectional Final : BCHS vs Cathedral
   Win 11-10
May 21 – Girls Varsity Softball vs Conference Day
   Loss 9-3
May 21 – Boys Varsity Golf vs Muncie Central Invitational
   Place Bishop Chatard team score of 353; placed 16th out of 22 teams
May 19 – Girls JV Softball vs Zionsville
   Loss 12-5
May 19 – Boys Varsity Golf vs Scecina
   Win BC=181; Scecina=192
May 19 – Girls Varsity Tennis vs Sectional: BCHS vs Herron
   Win 4-1
May 19 – Girls Varsity Tennis vs Sectional
   Loss 0-5.
May 18 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Sectional: BCHS vs Park Tudor
   Win 19-0
May 17 – Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs Heritage Christian
   Win, Loss 7-17
May 17 – Girls JV Softball vs Roncalli
   Loss 13-3
May 17 – Girls JV Tennis vs Noblesville
   Loss 1-7.
May 17 – Girls Varsity Tennis vs Noblesville
   Loss 0-5.
May 17 – Boys JV Golf vs Carmel/Guerin Catholic
   Loss Bishop Chatard team score of 183; placed 3rd out of 3 teams
May 16 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs Park Tudor
   Win 11-10.
May 16 – Girls Varsity Softball vs Brebeuf
   Win 14-1
May 16 – Girls JV Softball vs Beech Grove
   Win 14-6
May 16 – Boys JV Golf vs Cathedral/Heritage Christian
   Loss BC=195; Cathedral=178
May 14 – Boys Varsity Lacrosse vs South Bend Adams
   Win 13-8
May 14 – Girls Softball – Chatard Invite (Varsity)
   vs Elwood: Win 10-0
May 14 – Girls Varsity Tennis vs City Tournament
   Place 2nd
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us