Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Aug 20 2019, Tuesday
Aug 21 2019, Wednesday
Aug 22 2019, Thursday
Aug 23 2019, Friday
Aug 24 2019, Saturday
Aug 26 2019, Monday
Aug 27 2019, Tuesday
Aug 29 2019, Thursday
Aug 30 2019, Friday
Aug 31 2019, Saturday
Sep 03 2019, Tuesday
Sep 04 2019, Wednesday
Sep 05 2019, Thursday
Sep 06 2019, Friday
Sep 07 2019, Saturday
Sep 10 2019, Tuesday
Sep 11 2019, Wednesday
Sep 12 2019, Thursday
Sep 13 2019, Friday
Sep 14 2019, Saturday
Sep 16 2019, Monday
Sep 17 2019, Tuesday
Sep 18 2019, Wednesday
Sep 19 2019, Thursday
Sep 20 2019, Friday
Sep 21 2019, Saturday
Sep 23 2019, Monday
Sep 24 2019, Tuesday
Sep 26 2019, Thursday
Sep 27 2019, Friday
Sep 28 2019, Saturday
Sep 30 2019, Monday
Oct 01 2019, Tuesday
Oct 02 2019, Wednesday
Oct 03 2019, Thursday
Oct 04 2019, Friday
Oct 05 2019, Saturday
Oct 07 2019, Monday
Oct 08 2019, Tuesday
Oct 09 2019, Wednesday
Oct 10 2019, Thursday
Oct 11 2019, Friday
Oct 12 2019, Saturday
Oct 15 2019, Tuesday
Oct 17 2019, Thursday
Oct 18 2019, Friday
Oct 19 2019, Saturday
Oct 25 2019, Friday
Oct 26 2019, Saturday
Nov 01 2019, Friday
Nov 02 2019, Saturday
Nov 08 2019, Friday
Nov 09 2019, Saturday
Nov 15 2019, Friday
Nov 22 2019, Friday
Nov 23 2019, Saturday
Nov 29 2019, Friday
Aug 19 – Girls JV Soccer vs Mt. Vernon
   Win 2-0
Aug 19 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Mt. Vernon
   Win 1-0
Aug 19 – Girls Varsity Golf vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Win Chatard 194 and Brebeuf 204
Aug 17 – Girls Varsity Golf vs Ben Davis Invitational
   Place Chatard had a 362
Aug 15 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Pendleton Heights (scrimmage)
   Win 1-0
Aug 14 – Girls Varsity Golf vs North Central
   Win Chatatd 182 vs North Central 193
Aug 10 – Girls Varsity Golf vs Whiteland Invite
   Place Placed fifth with a 377
Aug 7 – Girls Varsity Golf vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win Chatard 182 Ritter 256
Aug 5 – Girls Varsity Golf vs All Catholic Invitational
   Place Chatard shot 381. Placed 2nd
Jun 12 – Boys Varsity Golf vs State Finals
   Not applicable N/A
Jun 11 – Boys Varsity Golf vs State Finals
   Not applicable N/A
Jun 7 – Boys Varsity Golf vs Regional
   Not applicable N/A
Jun 6 – Boys Varsity Golf vs Regional
   Place BCHS = 344; 11th place out of 18 teams
May 31 – Boys Varsity Golf vs Sectional
   Place BCHS=351; 3rd place out of 7 teams
May 28 – Boys Varsity Golf vs Royal Irish Cup Match Play
   Loss BCHS=1 point; Cathedral =10 points
May 27 – Boys Varsity Rugby vs Penn- State Final
   Win 20-12
May 27 – Boys JV Rugby vs Penn- State Final
   Win 31-14
May 23 – Boys Track vs Regionals
   Place 16th
May 21 – Girls Track vs Regionals
   Place 4th
May 20 – Boys Varsity Golf vs Bishop Chatard vs Lebanon HS
   Loss BCHS=186; Lebanon HS=171
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Spirit Shoppe
Shop Gear
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us