Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Oct 19 2018, Friday
Oct 20 2018, Saturday
Oct 26 2018, Friday
Oct 27 2018, Saturday
Nov 02 2018, Friday
Nov 09 2018, Friday
Nov 10 2018, Saturday
Nov 13 2018, Tuesday
Nov 14 2018, Wednesday
Nov 15 2018, Thursday
Nov 16 2018, Friday
Nov 17 2018, Saturday
Nov 20 2018, Tuesday
Nov 21 2018, Wednesday
Nov 24 2018, Saturday
Nov 26 2018, Monday
Nov 27 2018, Tuesday
Nov 29 2018, Thursday
Dec 01 2018, Saturday
Dec 03 2018, Monday
Dec 04 2018, Tuesday
Dec 05 2018, Wednesday
Dec 06 2018, Thursday
Dec 07 2018, Friday
Dec 08 2018, Saturday
Dec 10 2018, Monday
Dec 11 2018, Tuesday
Dec 12 2018, Wednesday
Dec 13 2018, Thursday
Dec 14 2018, Friday
Dec 15 2018, Saturday
Dec 18 2018, Tuesday
Dec 19 2018, Wednesday
Dec 20 2018, Thursday
Dec 21 2018, Friday
Dec 22 2018, Saturday
Dec 28 2018, Friday
Dec 29 2018, Saturday
Jan 02 2019, Wednesday
Jan 03 2019, Thursday
Jan 04 2019, Friday
Jan 05 2019, Saturday
Jan 07 2019, Monday
Jan 08 2019, Tuesday
Jan 09 2019, Wednesday
Jan 10 2019, Thursday
Jan 11 2019, Friday
Jan 12 2019, Saturday
Jan 14 2019, Monday
Jan 15 2019, Tuesday
Jan 16 2019, Wednesday
Jan 17 2019, Thursday
Jan 18 2019, Friday
Jan 19 2019, Saturday
Jan 21 2019, Monday
Jan 22 2019, Tuesday
Jan 24 2019, Thursday
Jan 25 2019, Friday
Jan 26 2019, Saturday
Jan 27 2019, Sunday
Jan 29 2019, Tuesday
Jan 30 2019, Wednesday
Jan 31 2019, Thursday
Feb 01 2019, Friday
Feb 02 2019, Saturday
Feb 04 2019, Monday
Feb 05 2019, Tuesday
Feb 06 2019, Wednesday
Feb 08 2019, Friday
Feb 09 2019, Saturday
Feb 12 2019, Tuesday
Feb 13 2019, Wednesday
Feb 14 2019, Thursday
Feb 15 2019, Friday
Feb 16 2019, Saturday
Feb 19 2019, Tuesday
Feb 21 2019, Thursday
Feb 22 2019, Friday
Feb 23 2019, Saturday
Feb 26 2019, Tuesday
Feb 27 2019, Wednesday
Mar 01 2019, Friday
Mar 02 2019, Saturday
Mar 09 2019, Saturday
Mar 16 2019, Saturday
Mar 23 2019, Saturday
Jun 29 2019, Saturday
Jun 30 2019, Sunday
Jul 01 2019, Monday
Jul 02 2019, Tuesday
Jul 03 2019, Wednesday
Jul 04 2019, Thursday
Jul 05 2019, Friday
Jul 06 2019, Saturday
Jul 07 2019, Sunday
Oct 13 – Boys Varsity Cross Country vs Regional
   Place Ethan Clapacs advances
Oct 13 – Girls Varsity Cross Country vs Regional
   Place Mary Bea Sowinski advances
Oct 13 – Boys Freshman Football vs Bloomington South
   Win 41-6
Oct 13 – Boys JV Football vs Bloomington South
   Win 37-8
Oct 13 – Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Sectional Championship vs Guerin Catholic
   Win 25-15, 25-14, 25-22
Oct 13 – Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Sectionals vs Brebeuf
   Win 14-25, 25-21, 25-22, 25-20
Oct 6 – Boys Varsity Cross Country vs Sectional
   Place 5th Place – Advance to Regionals
Oct 6 – Girls Varsity Cross Country vs Sectional
   Place 5th Place – Advance to Regionals
Oct 6 – Boys Freshman Football vs Terre Haute North
   Win 41-27.
Oct 6 – Boys Varsity Soccer vs Sectional
   Loss 3-1
Oct 6 – Girls Volleyball – BCHS Invitational: BC, Bishop Luers, Mt. Vernon, Warren Central (Varsity)
   vs Warren Central: Win 25-12, 25-9, 25-12
   vs Mt Vernon: Win 25-16, 24-26, 33-31, 25-16
Oct 6 – Boys JV Football vs Terre Haute North
   Win 40-26
Oct 5 – Boys Varsity Football vs Covington(KY) Catholic
   Loss 52 – 36
Oct 4 – Boys Varsity Soccer vs Sectional vs Crispus Attucks
   Win 4-2
Oct 4 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Sectionals vs Cathedral
   Loss 1-3
Oct 4 – Girls Freshman Volleyball vs Warren Central
   Win 25-10, 25-5
Oct 2 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Sectionals vs Herron
   Win 4-0
Oct 2 – Girls Freshman Volleyball vs Westfield
   Loss 16-25, 23-25
Oct 2 – Girls Volleyball – City Tournament (JV)
   vs Herron: Win 25-8, 25-8
   vs Heritage Christian: Win 25-18, 21-25, 15-12
   vs Cathedral: Loss 17-25, 25-24, 10-15
Oct 2 – Girls Volleyball – City Tourney (Varsity)
   vs Herron: Win 25-7, 25-13, 25-11
   vs Heritage Christian: Loss 16-25, 19-25, 21-25
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Spirit Shoppe
Shop Gear
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us