Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Mar 19 2019, Tuesday
Mar 20 2019, Wednesday
Mar 22 2019, Friday
Mar 23 2019, Saturday
Mar 25 2019, Monday
Mar 26 2019, Tuesday
Mar 27 2019, Wednesday
Mar 28 2019, Thursday
Mar 30 2019, Saturday
Apr 02 2019, Tuesday
Apr 03 2019, Wednesday
Apr 05 2019, Friday
Apr 06 2019, Saturday
Apr 08 2019, Monday
Apr 09 2019, Tuesday
Apr 10 2019, Wednesday
Apr 11 2019, Thursday
Apr 12 2019, Friday
Apr 13 2019, Saturday
Apr 15 2019, Monday
Apr 16 2019, Tuesday
Apr 17 2019, Wednesday
Apr 19 2019, Friday
Apr 20 2019, Saturday
Apr 22 2019, Monday
Apr 23 2019, Tuesday
Apr 24 2019, Wednesday
Apr 25 2019, Thursday
Apr 26 2019, Friday
Apr 27 2019, Saturday
Apr 29 2019, Monday
Apr 30 2019, Tuesday
May 01 2019, Wednesday
May 02 2019, Thursday
May 03 2019, Friday
May 04 2019, Saturday
May 06 2019, Monday
May 07 2019, Tuesday
May 08 2019, Wednesday
May 09 2019, Thursday
May 10 2019, Friday
May 11 2019, Saturday
May 13 2019, Monday
May 14 2019, Tuesday
May 15 2019, Wednesday
May 16 2019, Thursday
May 17 2019, Friday
May 18 2019, Saturday
May 20 2019, Monday
May 21 2019, Tuesday
May 22 2019, Wednesday
May 23 2019, Thursday
May 24 2019, Friday
May 25 2019, Saturday
May 27 2019, Monday
May 28 2019, Tuesday
May 31 2019, Friday
Jun 01 2019, Saturday
Jun 06 2019, Thursday
Jun 07 2019, Friday
Jun 08 2019, Saturday
Jun 11 2019, Tuesday
Jun 12 2019, Wednesday
Jun 29 2019, Saturday
Jun 30 2019, Sunday
Jul 01 2019, Monday
Jul 02 2019, Tuesday
Jul 03 2019, Wednesday
Jul 04 2019, Thursday
Jul 05 2019, Friday
Jul 06 2019, Saturday
Jul 07 2019, Sunday
Mar 18 – Girls Varsity Softball vs Lawrence Central
   Win 18-16
Mar 17 – Boys JV Rugby vs Leo High School
   Loss 22-41
Mar 17 – Boys Varsity Rugby vs Charlotte Catholic
   Win 40-0
Mar 16 – Girls JV Lacrosse vs Evansville Castle
   Loss 4-9
Mar 16 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Evansville Castle
   Win 11-4
Mar 16 – Boys Volleyball – Zionsville Tourney (JV)
   vs Zionsville: Loss 15-25, 25-19, 5-15
   vs Lafayette Jeff: Win 25-7, 25-11
   vs North Central: Win 21-25, 25-22, 15-6
Mar 16 – Boys Volleyball – Zionsville Tourney (Varsity)
   vs Zionsville: Loss 9-25, 15-25
   vs Lafayette Jeff: Win 25-21, 23-25, 15-8
   vs North Central: Loss 15-25, 17-25
Mar 16 – Boys JV Rugby vs St Edwards
   Win 23-20
Mar 16 – Boys Varsity Rugby vs St Edwards
   Win 12-7
Mar 12 – Girls JV Lacrosse vs Noblesville
   Win 7-6
Mar 12 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Noblesville
   Loss 12-11 (OT)
Mar 11 – Boys JV Volleyball vs Roncalli
   Loss 11-25, 16-25
Mar 11 – Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Roncalli
   Loss 9-25, 15-25, 3-25
Mar 9 – Boys Volleyball – BCHS Ides of March Tourney (JV)
   vs Brownsburg: Win 25-14, 25-15
   vs Noblesville: Win 25-4, 25-24
   vs Ben Davis: Win 25-8, 25-18
Mar 9 – Boys Volleyball – BCHS Ides of March Tourney (Varsity)
   vs Zionsville: Loss 15-25, 9-25
   vs Brownsburg: Loss 15-25, 18-25
   vs Southport: Loss 23-25, 15-25
   vs Lawrence North: Win 25-9, 25-13
Mar 8 – Girls JV Lacrosse vs Assumption (KY)
   Loss 3-15
Mar 8 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Assumption (KY)
   Loss 5-7
Mar 1 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Sectional vs Cardinal Ritter
   Loss 36-68
Feb 21 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs University
   Loss 46-53
Feb 21 – Boys JV Basketball vs University
   Win 63-39
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Spirit Shoppe
Shop Gear
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us