Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Sep 19 2020, Saturday
Sep 21 2020, Monday
Sep 22 2020, Tuesday
Sep 23 2020, Wednesday
Sep 24 2020, Thursday
Sep 25 2020, Friday
Sep 26 2020, Saturday
Sep 28 2020, Monday
Sep 29 2020, Tuesday
Sep 30 2020, Wednesday
Oct 01 2020, Thursday
Oct 02 2020, Friday
Oct 03 2020, Saturday
Oct 05 2020, Monday
Oct 06 2020, Tuesday
Oct 07 2020, Wednesday
Oct 08 2020, Thursday
Oct 09 2020, Friday
Oct 10 2020, Saturday
Oct 13 2020, Tuesday
Oct 15 2020, Thursday
Oct 16 2020, Friday
Oct 17 2020, Saturday
Oct 23 2020, Friday
Oct 24 2020, Saturday
Oct 30 2020, Friday
Oct 31 2020, Saturday
Nov 06 2020, Friday
Nov 07 2020, Saturday
Nov 13 2020, Friday
Nov 20 2020, Friday
Nov 21 2020, Saturday
Nov 28 2020, Saturday
Sep 19 – Boys JV Football vs Southport
   Loss, Not applicable BCHS 0 – CHS 0
Sep 15 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Covenant Christian
   Win 7-1
Sep 15 – Boys Varsity Soccer vs Hamilton Heights
   Loss 3-2
Sep 15 – Boys JV Soccer vs Hamilton Heights
   Loss 4-2
Sep 14 – Girls Varsity Golf vs Cathedral
   Win Chatard 211 Cathedral 213
Sep 12 – Boys Tennis – Terre Haute Invitational (JV)
   vs Terre Haute North (Exhibition): 0-2 (Exhibition).
Sep 12 – Boys Tennis – Terre Haute Invitational (Varsity)
   vs Guerin Catholic: Loss 0-5
   vs Terre Haute North: Loss 0-5
   vs Southport: Win 3-2
Sep 12 – Boys Varsity Cross Country vs All Catholic Invite
   Place 4th
Sep 12 – Girls Varsity Cross Country vs All Catholic Invite
   Win 1st
Sep 12 – Boys JV Football vs Cathedral
   Loss BCHS 14 – CHS 23
Sep 12 – Boys Varsity Soccer vs Roncalli
   Win 1-1 (PKs 4-3)
Sep 12 – Boys JV Soccer vs Roncalli
   Loss 8-1
Sep 11 – Girls Varsity Golf vs City Tourney
   Place 3rd place with a 371
Sep 10 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win 6-0
Sep 10 – Girls Freshman Volleyball vs Lutheran
   Win 25-19, 25-17
Sep 10 – Girls JV Volleyball vs Lutheran
   Win 25-15, 25-19
Sep 10 – Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Lutheran
   Win 22-25, 25-22, 25-19, 21-25, 15-8
Sep 10 – Boys Varsity Soccer vs Greenwood Christian Academy
   Win 7-1
Sep 9 – Boys Varsity Tennis vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win 5-0.
Sep 9 – Girls Varsity Golf vs Ben Davis
   Win Chatard 182 Ben Davis 196
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us