Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Jan 20 2020, Monday
Jan 21 2020, Tuesday
Jan 22 2020, Wednesday
Jan 23 2020, Thursday
Jan 24 2020, Friday
Jan 25 2020, Saturday
Jan 26 2020, Sunday
Jan 27 2020, Monday
Jan 28 2020, Tuesday
Jan 29 2020, Wednesday
Jan 30 2020, Thursday
Jan 31 2020, Friday
Feb 01 2020, Saturday
Feb 03 2020, Monday
Feb 04 2020, Tuesday
Feb 05 2020, Wednesday
Feb 06 2020, Thursday
Feb 07 2020, Friday
Feb 08 2020, Saturday
Feb 09 2020, Sunday
Feb 10 2020, Monday
Feb 11 2020, Tuesday
Feb 12 2020, Wednesday
Feb 14 2020, Friday
Feb 15 2020, Saturday
Feb 18 2020, Tuesday
Feb 19 2020, Wednesday
Feb 20 2020, Thursday
Feb 21 2020, Friday
Feb 22 2020, Saturday
Feb 25 2020, Tuesday
Feb 27 2020, Thursday
Feb 28 2020, Friday
Feb 29 2020, Saturday
Mar 01 2020, Sunday
Mar 03 2020, Tuesday
Mar 06 2020, Friday
Mar 07 2020, Saturday
Mar 14 2020, Saturday
Mar 21 2020, Saturday
Mar 28 2020, Saturday
Jan 18 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Bloomington South
   Win 37-17
Jan 13 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Scecina
   Win 34-7
Jan 9 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Zionsville
   Win 43-26
Jan 6 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Win 30-22
Jan 4 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Lawrence Central
   Win 76-64
Jan 4 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Lawrence Central
   Win 50-28
Jan 3 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Tindley
   Win 44-15
Dec 30 – Girls Basketball – Monrovia Holiday Tourney (Varsity)
   vs Monrovia: Win 75-38
   vs University: Loss 63-54
Dec 21 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Scecina Memorial
   Win 69-12
Dec 21 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Cathedral
   Win 42-26
Dec 18 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Hamilton Heights
   Win 63-55
Dec 17 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Crispus Attucks
   Win 46-15
Dec 14 – Girls Basketball – BCHS Freshman Shootout (Center Grove, Mooresville, Noblesville) (Freshman)
   vs Noblesville: Loss 22-23
Dec 14 – Girls Basketball – BCHS Freshman Shootout (Center Grove, Mooresville, Noblesville) (Freshman)
   vs Southmont: Win 27-14
Dec 13 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Heritage Christian
   Loss 35-47
Dec 13 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Heritage Christian
   Win 89-46
Dec 12 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Ben Davis
   Loss 38-41
Dec 12 – Boys Bowling vs Position Round
   Win 17-3
Dec 12 – Boys JV Basketball vs Heritage Christian
   Win 49-39
Dec 12 – Girls Bowling vs Position Round
   Win 1089-1088 Pins
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Spirit Shoppe
Shop Gear
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us