Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Jan 20 2021, Wednesday
Jan 21 2021, Thursday
Jan 22 2021, Friday
Jan 23 2021, Saturday
Jan 25 2021, Monday
Jan 26 2021, Tuesday
Jan 27 2021, Wednesday
Jan 28 2021, Thursday
Jan 29 2021, Friday
Jan 30 2021, Saturday
Feb 01 2021, Monday
Feb 02 2021, Tuesday
Feb 03 2021, Wednesday
Feb 04 2021, Thursday
Feb 05 2021, Friday
Feb 06 2021, Saturday
Feb 08 2021, Monday
Feb 09 2021, Tuesday
Feb 10 2021, Wednesday
Feb 12 2021, Friday
Feb 13 2021, Saturday
Feb 15 2021, Monday
Feb 16 2021, Tuesday
Feb 17 2021, Wednesday
Feb 18 2021, Thursday
Feb 19 2021, Friday
Feb 20 2021, Saturday
Feb 23 2021, Tuesday
Feb 25 2021, Thursday
Feb 27 2021, Saturday
Mar 02 2021, Tuesday
Mar 05 2021, Friday
Mar 06 2021, Saturday
Mar 13 2021, Saturday
Mar 20 2021, Saturday
Mar 27 2021, Saturday
Jan 16 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Columbus North
   Loss 21-36
Jan 15 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs City Tournament-Finals
   Win 62-61
Jan 14 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs City Tournament-Semi-Finals – BCHS vs Cathedral
   Win 57-50
Jan 13 – Girls JV Basketball vs City Tournament-2nd Round vs Purdue Poly
   Win 66-24
Jan 13 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Providence Cristo Rey
   Win 76-43
Jan 12 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs City Tournament-2nd Round vs Purdue Poly
   Win 89-40
Jan 12 – Boys Varsity Wrestling vs Delta
   Loss 36-41
Jan 11 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Scecina Memorial
   Win 33-22
Jan 11 – Boys Freshman Basketball vs Purdue Poly
   Win 57-29
Jan 9 – Boys Freshman Basketball vs North Central (DH)
   Loss 49-56
Jan 9 – Boys Varsity Wrestling vs 5-Way Meet: N. Putnam, Connersville, Mississinewa, Providence Cristo Ray, BCHS
   Win Tied for first 3-1
Jan 8 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Guerin Catholic
   Win 57-32
Jan 8 – Girls JV Basketball vs Guerin Catholic
   Win 42-21
Jan 7 – Boys Varsity Wrestling vs Circle City Conference Championships
   Not applicable Tied for 2nd | Charlie Wright, Dakota Boyd, Jack Woodcock all champs
Jan 7 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Zionsville
   Loss 16-29
Jan 7 – Boys Freshman Basketball vs Zionsville
   Loss 34-35
Jan 6 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Westfield
   Loss 33-50
Jan 6 – Girls JV Basketball vs Westfield
   Loss 23-40
Jan 6 – Boys Varsity Wrestling vs Greenwood
   Win 39-21
Jan 5 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Beech Grove
   Win 63-47
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us