Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Feb 19 2019, Tuesday
Feb 21 2019, Thursday
Feb 22 2019, Friday
Feb 23 2019, Saturday
Feb 26 2019, Tuesday
Feb 27 2019, Wednesday
Mar 01 2019, Friday
Mar 02 2019, Saturday
Mar 05 2019, Tuesday
Mar 09 2019, Saturday
Mar 12 2019, Tuesday
Mar 16 2019, Saturday
Mar 23 2019, Saturday
Mar 27 2019, Wednesday
Apr 09 2019, Tuesday
Apr 12 2019, Friday
Apr 13 2019, Saturday
Apr 16 2019, Tuesday
Apr 19 2019, Friday
Apr 20 2019, Saturday
Apr 26 2019, Friday
Apr 29 2019, Monday
May 02 2019, Thursday
May 06 2019, Monday
May 08 2019, Wednesday
May 11 2019, Saturday
May 14 2019, Tuesday
May 16 2019, Thursday
May 21 2019, Tuesday
May 23 2019, Thursday
May 31 2019, Friday
Jun 01 2019, Saturday
Jun 29 2019, Saturday
Jun 30 2019, Sunday
Jul 01 2019, Monday
Jul 02 2019, Tuesday
Jul 03 2019, Wednesday
Jul 04 2019, Thursday
Jul 05 2019, Friday
Jul 06 2019, Saturday
Jul 07 2019, Sunday
Feb 12 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Sheridan
   Win 73-42
Feb 12 – Boys JV Basketball vs Sheridan
   Win 53-45
Feb 8 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Park Tudor
   Win 48-47
Feb 8 – Boys JV Basketball vs Park Tudor
   Win 47-37
Feb 5 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Indy Metropolitan
   Loss 39-43
Feb 5 – Boys JV Basketball vs Indy Metropolitan
   Loss 63-69
Feb 2 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Sectional Final vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win 60-42
Feb 1 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Sectional vs Guerin Catholic
   Win 56-37
Jan 31 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Roncalli
   Loss 45-56
Jan 31 – Boys JV Basketball vs Roncalli
   Loss 42-45
Jan 26 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs City Invitational Tournament
   Win 46-21
Jan 26 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs City Invitational vs. Franklin
   Loss 29-37
Jan 25 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Brebeuf
   Loss 54-74
Jan 24 – Boys JV Basketball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Loss 44-56
Jan 24 – Girls JV Basketball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Win 36-15
Jan 23 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Tipton
   Loss 53-57 (OT)
Jan 23 – Girls JV Basketball vs Tipton
   Win 46-35
Jan 22 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Columbus North
   Win 43-20
Jan 19 – Girls Freshman Basketball vs Carmel
   Loss 35-42
Jan 18 – Girls Varsity Basketball vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win 50-32
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Spirit Shoppe
Shop Gear
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us