Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

May 08 2021, Saturday
May 10 2021, Monday
May 11 2021, Tuesday
May 12 2021, Wednesday
May 13 2021, Thursday
May 14 2021, Friday
May 15 2021, Saturday
May 17 2021, Monday
May 18 2021, Tuesday
May 19 2021, Wednesday
May 20 2021, Thursday
May 21 2021, Friday
May 22 2021, Saturday
May 24 2021, Monday
May 25 2021, Tuesday
May 26 2021, Wednesday
May 27 2021, Thursday
May 28 2021, Friday
May 29 2021, Saturday
May 31 2021, Monday
Jun 02 2021, Wednesday
Jun 03 2021, Thursday
Jun 04 2021, Friday
Jun 05 2021, Saturday
Jun 10 2021, Thursday
Jun 11 2021, Friday
Jun 12 2021, Saturday
Jun 15 2021, Tuesday
Jun 16 2021, Wednesday
May 7 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Brownsburg
   Win 17-5
May 6 – Boys JV Baseball vs Southport
   Win 10-3.
May 6 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Cathedral
   Win 12-11
May 6 – Girls JV Lacrosse vs Cathedral JV Blue
   Loss 8-1
May 6 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs Anderson
   Win 4-2.
May 5 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs City Tourney – BCHS vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win 10-0.
May 5 – Boys Freshman Baseball vs New Palestine
   Loss 7-6.
May 4 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs Franklin Central
   Loss 9-3.
May 4 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Noblesville
   Loss 12-17
May 4 – Girls JV Lacrosse vs Noblesville JV Black
   Loss 3-7
May 1 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs City Tourney -Rd. 1
   Win 7-0.
Apr 30 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs Bloomington North
   Loss 11-6.
Apr 29 – Boys Freshman Baseball vs North Central
   Loss 8-5.
Apr 29 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Park Tudor
   Win 14-12
Apr 29 – Boys Volleyball – JV1 Carmel, Zionsville (JV)
   vs Carmel: Win 2-0 (25-8) (25-19)
Apr 28 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Loss 7-6.
Apr 28 – Girls Varsity Softball vs Harrison
   Loss 3-11
Apr 27 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Loss 9-8.
Apr 27 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Guerin Catholic
   Loss 13-16
Apr 27 – Girls JV Lacrosse vs Guerin Catholic
   Loss 1-6
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us