Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

May 02 2020, Saturday
May 04 2020, Monday
May 05 2020, Tuesday
May 06 2020, Wednesday
May 07 2020, Thursday
May 08 2020, Friday
May 09 2020, Saturday
May 11 2020, Monday
May 12 2020, Tuesday
May 13 2020, Wednesday
May 14 2020, Thursday
May 15 2020, Friday
May 16 2020, Saturday
May 18 2020, Monday
May 19 2020, Tuesday
May 20 2020, Wednesday
May 21 2020, Thursday
May 22 2020, Friday
May 23 2020, Saturday
May 25 2020, Monday
May 26 2020, Tuesday
May 27 2020, Wednesday
May 28 2020, Thursday
May 29 2020, Friday
May 30 2020, Saturday
Jun 01 2020, Monday
Jun 02 2020, Tuesday
Jun 05 2020, Friday
Jun 06 2020, Saturday
Jun 11 2020, Thursday
Jun 12 2020, Friday
Jun 13 2020, Saturday
Jun 16 2020, Tuesday
Jun 17 2020, Wednesday
Mar 10 – Girls JV Lacrosse vs Fishers
   Win 10-6
Mar 10 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Fishers
   Win 13-0.
Mar 6 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Sectional Semi-Finals – BCHS vs Brebeuf
   Loss 61-69
Feb 29 – Boys Varsity Hockey vs Lake Central (Blue) HS
   Loss 3-6
Feb 28 – Boys Varsity Hockey vs Westfield HS
   Loss 3-4
Feb 27 – Boys JV Basketball vs University
   Win 49-48
Feb 27 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs University
   Loss 50-59
Feb 25 – Boys JV Basketball vs Herron
   Win 76-37
Feb 25 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Herron
   Win 74-51
Feb 19 – Boys JV Basketball vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win 63-56
Feb 19 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win 73-68
Feb 18 – Boys JV Basketball vs Cathedral
   Win 53-49
Feb 18 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Cathedral
   Loss 53-77
Feb 18 – Boys Freshman Basketball vs City Tournament vs Cathedral
   Loss 26-51
Feb 15 – Girls Swimming vs State Meet
   Place
Feb 14 – Boys JV Basketball vs Park Tudor
   Loss 30-51
Feb 14 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Park Tudor
   Win 69-65
Feb 12 – Boys Freshman Basketball vs Lutheran
   Win 78-38
Feb 11 – Boys JV Basketball vs Indy Metropolitan
   Win 66-52
Feb 11 – Boys Varsity Basketball vs Indy Metropolitan
   Win 64-55
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Spirit Shoppe
Shop Gear
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us