Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Apr 26 2019, Friday
Apr 27 2019, Saturday
Apr 29 2019, Monday
Apr 30 2019, Tuesday
May 01 2019, Wednesday
May 02 2019, Thursday
May 03 2019, Friday
May 04 2019, Saturday
May 06 2019, Monday
May 07 2019, Tuesday
May 08 2019, Wednesday
May 09 2019, Thursday
May 10 2019, Friday
May 11 2019, Saturday
May 13 2019, Monday
May 14 2019, Tuesday
May 15 2019, Wednesday
May 16 2019, Thursday
May 17 2019, Friday
May 18 2019, Saturday
May 20 2019, Monday
May 21 2019, Tuesday
May 22 2019, Wednesday
May 23 2019, Thursday
May 24 2019, Friday
May 25 2019, Saturday
May 27 2019, Monday
May 28 2019, Tuesday
May 31 2019, Friday
Jun 01 2019, Saturday
Jun 06 2019, Thursday
Jun 07 2019, Friday
Jun 08 2019, Saturday
Jun 11 2019, Tuesday
Jun 12 2019, Wednesday
Jun 29 2019, Saturday
Jun 30 2019, Sunday
Jul 01 2019, Monday
Jul 02 2019, Tuesday
Jul 03 2019, Wednesday
Jul 04 2019, Thursday
Jul 05 2019, Friday
Jul 06 2019, Saturday
Jul 07 2019, Sunday
Apr 24 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Win 7-5.
Apr 24 – Boys JV Baseball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Win 6-2.
Apr 24 – Boys Freshman Baseball vs Southport
   Win 10-0.
Apr 24 – Girls JV Tennis vs Warren Central
   Win 5-0.
Apr 24 – Girls Varsity Tennis vs Warren Central
   Win 4-1.
Apr 23 – Boys Varsity Baseball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Loss 4-1.
Apr 23 – Boys JV Baseball vs Brebeuf Jesuit
   Win 6-3.
Apr 23 – Girls Reserve Tennis vs Guerin Catholic
   Loss 1-4
Apr 23 – Girls Varsity Lacrosse vs Guerin Catholic
   Win 12-6
Apr 23 – Boys JV Volleyball vs Cardinal Ritter
   Win 25-10, 25-19
Apr 23 – Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Cardinal Ritter
   Loss 13-25, 17-25, 10-25
Apr 22 – Girls JV Tennis vs Lawrence North
   Win 3-2.
Apr 22 – Girls Varsity Tennis vs Lawrence North
   Win 3-2.
Apr 22 – Boys JV Golf vs Guerin Catholic
   Loss BCHS=224; Guerin Catholic=165
Apr 22 – Boys Varsity Golf vs Guerin Catholic
   Loss BCHS=174; Guerin Catholic=152
Apr 22 – Boys JV Volleyball vs Tri-West
   Win 25-16, 16-25, 15-4
Apr 22 – Boys Varsity Volleyball vs Tri-West
   Loss 22-25, 25-20, 22-25, 25-19, 12-15
Apr 20 – Girls Tennis – Athenian Boosters Invite (JV)
Apr 20 – Girls Track vs Eastern Relays
   Not applicable
Apr 20 – Boys Varsity Rugby vs Penn HS
   Loss 19-22
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Spirit Shoppe
Shop Gear
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us