Home of the Trojans

Home of the Trojans

Oct 25 2019, Friday
Oct 26 2019, Saturday
Oct 27 2019, Sunday
Oct 29 2019, Tuesday
Oct 30 2019, Wednesday
Nov 01 2019, Friday
Nov 02 2019, Saturday
Nov 03 2019, Sunday
Nov 04 2019, Monday
Nov 05 2019, Tuesday
Nov 07 2019, Thursday
Nov 08 2019, Friday
Nov 09 2019, Saturday
Nov 10 2019, Sunday
Nov 12 2019, Tuesday
Nov 14 2019, Thursday
Nov 15 2019, Friday
Nov 16 2019, Saturday
Nov 17 2019, Sunday
Nov 19 2019, Tuesday
Nov 20 2019, Wednesday
Nov 21 2019, Thursday
Nov 22 2019, Friday
Nov 23 2019, Saturday
Nov 24 2019, Sunday
Nov 25 2019, Monday
Nov 26 2019, Tuesday
Nov 27 2019, Wednesday
Nov 29 2019, Friday
Dec 02 2019, Monday
Dec 03 2019, Tuesday
Dec 05 2019, Thursday
Dec 06 2019, Friday
Dec 07 2019, Saturday
Dec 08 2019, Sunday
Dec 09 2019, Monday
Dec 10 2019, Tuesday
Dec 11 2019, Wednesday
Dec 12 2019, Thursday
Dec 13 2019, Friday
Dec 14 2019, Saturday
Dec 15 2019, Sunday
Dec 16 2019, Monday
Dec 17 2019, Tuesday
Dec 18 2019, Wednesday
Dec 20 2019, Friday
Dec 21 2019, Saturday
Dec 23 2019, Monday
Dec 27 2019, Friday
Dec 28 2019, Saturday
Dec 30 2019, Monday
Jan 03 2020, Friday
Jan 04 2020, Saturday
Jan 05 2020, Sunday
Jan 06 2020, Monday
Jan 07 2020, Tuesday
Jan 08 2020, Wednesday
Jan 09 2020, Thursday
Jan 10 2020, Friday
Jan 11 2020, Saturday
Jan 13 2020, Monday
Jan 14 2020, Tuesday
Jan 15 2020, Wednesday
Jan 16 2020, Thursday
Jan 17 2020, Friday
Jan 18 2020, Saturday
Jan 20 2020, Monday
Jan 21 2020, Tuesday
Jan 22 2020, Wednesday
Jan 23 2020, Thursday
Jan 24 2020, Friday
Jan 25 2020, Saturday
Jan 26 2020, Sunday
Jan 27 2020, Monday
Jan 28 2020, Tuesday
Jan 29 2020, Wednesday
Jan 30 2020, Thursday
Jan 31 2020, Friday
Feb 01 2020, Saturday
Feb 03 2020, Monday
Feb 04 2020, Tuesday
Feb 05 2020, Wednesday
Feb 06 2020, Thursday
Feb 07 2020, Friday
Feb 08 2020, Saturday
Feb 09 2020, Sunday
Feb 10 2020, Monday
Feb 11 2020, Tuesday
Feb 12 2020, Wednesday
Feb 14 2020, Friday
Feb 15 2020, Saturday
Feb 18 2020, Tuesday
Feb 19 2020, Wednesday
Feb 20 2020, Thursday
Feb 21 2020, Friday
Feb 22 2020, Saturday
Feb 25 2020, Tuesday
Feb 27 2020, Thursday
Feb 28 2020, Friday
Mar 01 2020, Sunday
Mar 03 2020, Tuesday
Mar 06 2020, Friday
Mar 07 2020, Saturday
Mar 14 2020, Saturday
Mar 21 2020, Saturday
Mar 28 2020, Saturday
Oct 19 – Girls Varsity Cross Country vs Regional
   Place 4th
Oct 19 – Boys Varsity Cross Country vs Regional
   Not applicable 9th
Oct 19 – Boys Freshman Football vs Bloomington South
   Win BCHS 19 Bloomington South 7
Oct 19 – Boys JV Football vs Bloomington South
   Win BCHS 26 Bloomington South 0
Oct 18 – Boys Varsity Football vs Bloomington South (Senior Night)
   Win 42 – 7
Oct 17 – Girls Varsity Volleyball vs Sectionals vs Brebeuf
   Loss 19-25, 27-29, 20-25
Oct 12 – Girls Volleyball – City Tournament (Freshman)
   vs Covenant Christian: Win 25-12, 25-19
   vs Cardinal Ritter: Win 25-5, 25-15
   vs Heritage Christian: Loss 16-25, 13-25
Oct 12 – Girls Volleyball – BCHS Invitational (BC, Bloomington North, Mt. Vernon & Pike) (Varsity)
   vs Pike: Win 25-11, 25-11, 25-10
   vs Mt Vernon: Loss 21-25, 12-25, 25-23, 22-25
Oct 12 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Sectional Final
   Loss 1-3
Oct 12 – Girls Varsity Cross Country vs Sectional
   Win 1st
Oct 12 – Boys Varsity Cross Country vs Sectional
   Place 5th
Oct 12 – Boys Freshman Football vs Terre Haute North
   Loss Terre Haute North 24 BCHS 0
Oct 11 – Boys Varsity Football vs Terre Haute North
   Win 36 – 6
Oct 10 – Girls Freshman Volleyball vs Warren Central
   Win 25-5, 25-12
Oct 10 – Girls Varsity Soccer vs Sectionals – BCHS vs Washington
   Win 8-0
Oct 9 – Girls Varsity Volleyball vs City Tourney vs Cathedral
   Loss 24-26, 16-25, 31-29, 13-25
Oct 9 – Boys Varsity Soccer vs Sectional – BCHS vs Speedway
   Loss 2-0
Oct 8 – Girls Freshman Volleyball vs Westfield
   Loss 19-25, 15-25
Oct 8 – Girls Varsity Volleyball vs City Tourney vs Covenant Christian
   Win 25-12, 17-25, 28-26, 25-14
Oct 8 – Girls JV Volleyball vs City Tourney
   Win 25-21, 25-18
Previous Announcements
Support Bishop Chatard Athletics
Athletics Booster Club
Spirit Shoppe
Shop Gear
Venue Directions

Bishop Chatard High School
5885 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Get Directions

Facility Schedules
Facility Schedules

It’s better to miss a game than a whole season!

Contact Coaches and Staff
Contact Us