Athletic Department and Head Coach Contact Information

Mike Ford photo

  • Mike Ford, CMAA; Athletic Director

  • 317-251-1451 Ext. 2256
  • mford@bishopchatard.org

Mike Harmon Photo

  • Mike Harmon, Assistant Athletic Director

  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2261
  • mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Karen Rulong photo

  • Karen Rulong, Athletics Administrative Assistant

  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2249
  • krulong@bishopchatard.org

Hersberger-Justin-2016

  • Justin Hersberger

  • Athletic Trainer, St. Vincent’s Sports Medicine
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2226 (Training Room)
  • 765-546-7459
  • Justin.Hersberger@ascension.org

Santerre

  • Rick Santerre

  • Athletic Trainer, St. Vincent’s Sports Medicine
  • Cell: 317-440-8530
  • Richard.Santerre@ascension.org

Wilkerson-Coach

  • Graham Wilkerson, Strength & Conditioning Coach

  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2265
  • gwilkerson@bishopchatard.org
  • View Weight Room Schedule

Bishop Chatard Head Coach Directory

Baseball

Harmon14

Mike Harmon

mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Basketball – Boys

Shaughnessy14

Brian Shaughnessy

bshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org

Basketball – Girls

Fisher

Katie Fisher

kfisher@bishopchatard.org

Basketball – Girls – Freshmen

Wagner-DanDan Wagner

dnwindy@comcast.net

Bowling – Boys & Girls

Miller

Greg Miller

gmiller@bishopchatard.org

Cheerleading

Reed-2016
Kim Reed

kereed78@gmail.com

Cross Country – Boys & Girls

Kinghorn-2016

Dan Kinghorn

dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org

Football

Rob Doyle, football coach

Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org

Football – Freshmen

Bob Brady

 

Golf – Girls

Beam-2016

Ali Beam

abeam@pga.com

Golf – Boys

Williams-Mike

Mike Williams

mwilliams@bishopchatard.org

Lacrosse – Boys

OShea-Tim

Tim O’Shea

toshea@bishopchatard.org

Lacrosse – Girls

Jerrell-Julie

Julie Jerrell

jjerrrell@bishopchatard.org

Soccer – Boys

Pritchard-2016

Mike Pritchard

mpritchard@bishopchatard.org

Soccer – Girls

Burchett-2016

Courtney Burchett

cburchett@bishopchatard.org

Softball

Lynch-Kerry

Kerry Lynch

klynch@bishopchatard.org

Strength & Conditioning

Wilkerson-2016
Graham Wilkerson

gwilkerson@bishopchatard.org

Swimming, Boys & Girls

David Guntx

David Guntz
dguntz@bishopchatard.org

Tennis – Boys & Girls

Huffman-2016

Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org

Track – Boys & Girls

McGinley-Sean

Sean McGinley

sean0744@aol.com

Girls Volleyball

Birch-Whitney Whitney Birch
wbirch@bishopchatard.org

Boys Volleyball

Jannazzo-Dominic

Dominic Jannazzo

djannazzo@bishopchatard.org

Wrestling

Spencer King

Spencer King

sking@bishopchatard.org