Conditioning

All Athletes: You MUST HAVE YOUR TICKET TO PLAY to participate in any summer sports practices, conditioning, tryouts, etc.
Details About the Ticket

Summer 2019 Conditioning Schedule

Baseball

Head Coach
Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Summer Conditioning: June 4, 11, 18, 25 from 4:00 – 5:30 p.m.

Girls Basketball

Head Coach
Katie Fisher
kfisher@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Conditioning: June 4 (10:30 a.m.-noon), 6 (noon-1:30 p.m.), 11 (3:30-5:00 p.m.), 13 (3:30-5:00 p.m.), 18 (7:00-8:30 a.m.), 20 (7:00-8:30 a.m.), 27 (10:30 a.m.-noon)

Boys Basketball

Head Coach
Brian Shaughnessy
bshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Summer Conditioning: June 3, 6, 10, 13, 17, 20, 24, 27 from 6:00 a.m. – 7:30 a.m.
Tuesday Night League at Grand Park
July 9, 10, 16, 17, 23, 24 from 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

Cheerleading

Head Coach
Kim Reed
kereed78@gmail.com

Clinic & Tryouts
May 8 – 10 View details
Summer Information
Conditioning: 6-8:00 p.m; June 12, 19, 26; July 9, 11, 16, 18, 23, 25

Cross Country

Head Coach
Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Summer Conditioning: Monday-Fridays in June & July from 6:45 a.m. – 8:00 a.m.

Football

Head Coach
Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
2019 Football Summer Schedule Highlights

Freshman Football

Head Coach
Matthew Jennings
bchs.freshmanfootball.2019@gmail.com

Information
Parent Meeting: April 25, 6:00 p.m.

Letter to Freshman Parents
Freshman Summer Schedule

Girls Golf

Head Coach
Ali Beam
abeam@pga.com

Summer Information
Contact Coach Beam for meeting dates/times

Boys Soccer

Head Coach
Mike Carney
mcarney@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Summer Conditioning: June 3, 4, 6, 10 ,11, 13 from 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.;
June 17, 18, 20, 24, 25, July 8, 9, 11, 15, 16, 18 from 6:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m.

Information
Parent/Player Callout Meeting: April 16, 6:00 p.m. in the cafeteria

Girls Soccer

Head Coach
Ashton Balch
abalch@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Callout Meeting: March 12; 3:30 – 4:30 p.m., cafeteria
Conditioning: June 3, 5, 10, 12, 17, 19, 24, 26, July 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 24 from 6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.;
June 7, 14, 21, 28, July 12, 19, 26 from 6:00 a.m. – 8:00 a.m.

Softball

Head Coach
Kerry Lynch
klynch@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Team Camp – June 24-27 from 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

Boys and Girls Tennis

Head Coach
Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Summer Conditioning: Tuesdays & Thursdays in June & July from 9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.

Boys Volleyball

Head Coach
Jim Cates
jcates@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Summer League-Academy Volleyball Club in mid-July

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach
Heather Lyon
hmlyon3@gmail.com

Summer Information
Conditioning: June 3, 5, 10, 12, 17, 19, 24, 26, July 9, 11, 16, 18, 23, 25 from 4:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
June 7, 14, 21, 28, July 12, 19, 26 from 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.

Wrestling

Head Coach
Damian Schmitt
dschmitt@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Contact Coach Schmitt for meeting dates/times