Conditioning

All Athletes: You MUST HAVE YOUR TICKET TO PLAY to participate in any summer sports practices, conditioning, tryouts, etc.
Details About the Ticket

June 4
Summer 2020 Athletic Moratoriums are cancelled this year. When athletic workouts are okayed by the Governor to continue in (hopefully) July, then our BCHS team workouts will be confirmed for those who desire to take part. All Summer workouts are voluntary and not required. The targeted first day of official ‘Fall Sports’ practices are July 31 for Girls Golf and August 3 for Cheerleading, Cross Country (Boys and Girls), Football, Soccer (Boys and Girls), Boys Tennis and Girls Volleyball.

Cross Country

Head Coach
Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org

Fill in our Callout Form

Football

Head Coach
Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org

Freshman Football

  • Access to virtual training in June
  • Conditioning tentatively beginning July 1, M, W, Th
  • See FULL DETAILS
  • Parents need to contact Coach Jennings for information

Girls Golf

Head Coach
Ali Beam
abeam@pga.com

Boys Soccer

Head Coach
Mike Carney
mcarney@bishopchatard.org

Girls Soccer

Head Coach
Ashton Balch
abalch@bishopchatard.org

Virtual Pre-Season Meeting: May 11 (Details)

Boys Tennis

Head Coach
Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach
Heather Lyon
hlyon@bishopchatard.org
Virtual Meeting: May 28, 7:00 p.m.
Virtual Summer Conditioning begins June 1.
Updated details, visit the calendar for the May 28 meeting
Coach’s Team Website

Cheerleading

Head Coach
Kim Reed
kereed78@gmail.com
Virtual Tryouts begin May 6

Baseball

Head Coach
Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Class of 2024 Incoming Freshmen: Baseball workouts are Tuesday evenings in the month of July from 4:00 – 5:30 p.m. on the baseball field.

Dates of the sessions are: July 7, 14, 21, 28, 2020.