Conditioning – Summer 2021

All Athletes: You MUST HAVE YOUR TICKET TO PLAY to participate in any summer sports practices, conditioning, tryouts, etc.
Details About the Ticket

  • IHSAA 2021 SUMMER MORATORIUM: JUNE 26 – JULY 4.
  • BCHS MORATORIUM: JULY 24 – AUGUST 1.
View contact info with phone numbers (pdf).

Cross Country - Boys & Girls

Head Coach
Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org

Monday-Friday from 6:45-7:00 a.m. for June/July, 2021.
BCHS Cross Country Camp at Warren Dunes, MI: July 19-21, 2021

Football

Head Coach
Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org

2021 Summer Football Schedule

Girls Basketball

Head Coach
Dan Wagner
dwagner@bishopchatard.org

Email Coach Wagner for details

Boys Basketball

Head Coach
TBD

Information will be posted when available

Golf

Girls Golf Head Coach
Ali Beam
abeam@pga.com

Email Coach Beam for details

Boys Golf Head Coach
Joe Ford
jford@bishopchatard.org

Email Coach Ford for details

Boys Soccer

Head Coach
Mike Carney
mcarney@bishopchatard.org

2021 Boys Soccer Summer Schedule

Girls Soccer

Head Coach
Ashton Balch
abalch@bishopchatard.org

June/July:

  • Monday – Thursday: 5:30-7pm
  • Tuesday weight room 4:30-5:30pm

August 2 & 3: Tryouts: 5:30-7:30pm

Boys & Girls Tennis

Head Coach
Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org

Email Coach Huffman with questions

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach
Heather Lyon
hlyon@bishopchatard.org
Virtual Meeting: April 28, 2021

Information on the summer schedule can be found on the
Coach’s Team Website/Calendar

Cheerleading

Head Coach
Kim Reed
kereed78@gmail.com

Cheerleading Clinic & Tryouts: May 12-14

For those making the team, practices will be Tuesday evenings from 5-7pm

Baseball

Head Coach
Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Contact Coach Harmon with questions.

Class of 2025 Incoming Freshmen: Baseball workouts are 4 Tuesdays in June: June 8, 15, 22, 29 from 4:00 – 5:30 p.m. on the baseball field.

Wrestling

Head Coach
Nate Spangle
nspangle@bishopchatard.org

2021 Summer Wrestling

Lacrosse

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach
Patrick Moorhead
pmoorhead@bishopchatard.org

Contact Coach Moorhead to get added to TeamSnap

Gilrs Lacrosse Head Coach
Julie Jerrell
jjerrell@bishopchatard.org

Email Coach Jerrell for questions

Boys Volleyball

Head Coach
Jim Joven
jjoven@bishopchatard.org

Open gym on a weekly basis. Contact Coach Joven for details

Softball

Head Coach
Kerry Lynch
klynch@bishopchatard.org

Team Camp: June 21-24; 4:30 – 6:00 p.m.