Conditioning

All Athletes: You MUST HAVE YOUR TICKET TO PLAY to participate in any summer sports practices, conditioning, tryouts, etc. Details About the Ticket

Summer 2018 Conditioning Schedule

Cheerleading

Head Coach
Kim Reed
kereed78@gmail.com

Summer Information
Tryouts: May 9-11

Girls Soccer

Head Coach
Ashton Balch
abalch@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Callout Meeting: May 7
June 4: 6:30-8:00 a.m.: First day of conditioning

Girls Volleyball

Head Coach
Whitney Birch
wbirch@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Player/Parent Meeting for new players: May 10

Baseball

Head Coach
Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
June 5, 12, 19, 26 from 4:00 – 5:30 p.m. on the baseball field.
Questions? Contact Coach Harmon

Cross Country

Head Coach
Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Mon-Fri, 6:45-8:00 a.m. at BCHS baseball field
June 5 – 29; July 9 – 20
No sessions during moratoriums
Watch bcrunning.net for details

1st Official Practice
July 30

Boys Basketball

Head Coach
Brian Shaughnessy
bshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Starting May 29

Varsity/JV Football

Head Coach
Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Film Study: 3-5 p.m. – Conditioning: 5-7 p.m.:
6/11, 13, 14, 18, 20, 21, 25, 27, 28 and 7/9, 11, 12, 16, 17

1st Official Practice
July 30

Freshmen Football

Head Coach
Scott Fischer
fischeswa@gmail.com

Summer Information
Summer conditioning: 5:00 p.m. on 6/11, 13, 18, 20, 25, 27 and 7/9, 11, 16, 18

1st Official Practice
July 30

Boys & Girls Tennis

Head Coach
Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org

Summer Information
Open courts will be from 9 – 10:30 a.m.
At Broad Ripple Park

Boys Tryouts: begin July 30