Boys Soccer

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Boys Soccer

All Announcements
Aug 13 2020, Thursday
Aug 20 2020, Thursday
Aug 22 2020, Saturday
Aug 27 2020, Thursday
Aug 29 2020, Saturday
Sep 03 2020, Thursday
Sep 05 2020, Saturday
Sep 08 2020, Tuesday
Sep 12 2020, Saturday
Sep 15 2020, Tuesday
Sep 19 2020, Saturday
Sep 22 2020, Tuesday
Sep 24 2020, Thursday
Sep 26 2020, Saturday
Sep 28 2020, Monday
Sep 29 2020, Tuesday
Sep 30 2020, Wednesday
Oct 01 2020, Thursday
Oct 05 2020, Monday
Oct 07 2020, Wednesday
Oct 10 2020, Saturday
Oct 17 2020, Saturday
Oct 24 2020, Saturday
Oct 30 2020, Friday
Oct 31 2020, Saturday

2020 Boys Soccer Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 8/13/20
      Pendleton Heights (scrimmage) (H)
    • 8/20/20
      Cardinal Ritter (A)
    • 8/22/20
      Heritage Christian (H)
    • 8/27/20
      Herron (A)
    • 8/29/20
      Cathedral (A)
    • 9/3/20
      Covenant Christian (H)
    • 9/5/20
      Guerin Catholic (H)
    • 9/8/20
      University (A)
    • 9/12/20
      Roncalli (A)
    • 9/15/20
      Hamilton Heights (H)
    • 9/19/20
      Marauder Invite (at Mt.Vernon)
    • 9/22/20
      Brebeuf Jesuit (H)
    • 9/24/20
      Park Tudor (H)
    • 9/26/20
      City Tourney (at Host Sites)
    • 9/28/20
      City Semi-Finals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 9/30/20
      City Finals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 10/5/20
      Sectional
    • 10/7/20
      Sectional
    • 10/10/20
      Sectional
    • 10/17/20
      Regional
    • 10/24/20
      Semi-State
    • 10/30/20
      State Finals
    • 10/31/20
      State Finals
    • 8/20/20
      Cardinal Ritter (A)
    • 8/22/20
      Heritage Christian (H)
    • 8/27/20
      Herron (A)
    • 8/29/20
      Cathedral (A)
    • 9/3/20
      Covenant Christian (H)
    • 9/5/20
      Guerin Catholic (H)
    • 9/8/20
      University (A)
    • 9/12/20
      Roncalli (A)
    • 9/15/20
      Hamilton Heights (H)
    • 9/19/20
      Marauder Invite (at Mt.Vernon)
    • 9/22/20
      Brebeuf Jesuit (H)
    • 9/24/20
      Park Tudor (H)
    • 9/29/20
      JV Tourney (at Park Tudor)
    • 10/1/20
      JV Tourney (at Brebeuf Jesuit)

    No Scores Yet