Boys Soccer

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Boys Soccer

2020 Sectional Champions!

All Announcements
Aug 12 2021, Thursday
Aug 19 2021, Thursday
Aug 21 2021, Saturday
Aug 24 2021, Tuesday
Aug 26 2021, Thursday
Aug 28 2021, Saturday
Aug 30 2021, Monday
Sep 02 2021, Thursday
Sep 04 2021, Saturday
Sep 07 2021, Tuesday
Sep 08 2021, Wednesday
Sep 11 2021, Saturday
Sep 13 2021, Monday
Sep 14 2021, Tuesday
Sep 18 2021, Saturday
Sep 20 2021, Monday
Sep 21 2021, Tuesday
Sep 23 2021, Thursday
Sep 25 2021, Saturday
Sep 27 2021, Monday
Sep 28 2021, Tuesday
Sep 29 2021, Wednesday
Sep 30 2021, Thursday
Oct 04 2021, Monday
Oct 06 2021, Wednesday
Oct 09 2021, Saturday
Oct 16 2021, Saturday
Oct 23 2021, Saturday
Oct 29 2021, Friday
Oct 30 2021, Saturday

2021 Boys Soccer Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 8/12/21
      Pendleton Heights (scrimmage) (A)
    • 8/19/21
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 8/21/21
      Heritage Christian (A)
    • 8/24/21
      Cathedral (A)
    • 8/26/21
      Herron (H)
    • 8/28/21
      West Lafayette (H)
    • 8/30/21
      Centerville (H)
    • 9/2/21
      Covenant Christian (A)
    • 9/4/21
      Guerin Catholic (A)
    • 9/7/21
      University (H)
    • 9/11/21
      Roncalli (H)
    • 9/14/21
      Hamilton Heights (A)
    • 9/18/21
      Danville (H)
    • 9/21/21
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)
    • 9/23/21
      Park Tudor (A)
    • 9/25/21
      City Tourney (H, at ost Sites)
    • 9/27/21
      City Semi-Finals (H, at eritage Christian)
    • 9/29/21
      City Finals (Bishop Chatard, at)
    • 10/4/21
      Sectional
    • 10/6/21
      Sectional
    • 10/9/21
      Sectional
    • 10/16/21
      Regional
    • 10/23/21
      Semi-State
    • 10/29/21
      State Finals
    • 10/30/21
      State Finals
    • 8/12/21
      Pendleton Heights (scrimmage) (A)
    • 8/19/21
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 8/21/21
      Heritage Christian (A)
    • 8/24/21
      Cathedral (A)
    • 8/26/21
      Herron (H)
    • 8/28/21
      West Lafayette (H)
    • 8/28/21
      Freshman C vs Connersville (H)
    • 8/30/21
      Freshman C vs Greenfield Central (A)
    • 8/30/21
      Centerville (H)
    • 9/2/21
      Covenant Christian (A)
    • 9/4/21
      Guerin Catholic (A)
    • 9/7/21
      University (H)
    • 9/8/21
      Freshman C vs Lafayette Jeff (A)
    • 9/11/21
      Roncalli (H)
    • 9/11/21
      Freshman C vs MTI (H)
    • 9/13/21
      Freshman C vs Franklin Central (A)
    • 9/14/21
      Hamilton Heights (A)
    • 9/18/21
      Danville (H)
    • 9/20/21
      Freshman C vs Cathedral (A)
    • 9/21/21
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)
    • 9/23/21
      Park Tudor (A)
    • 9/28/21
      JV Tourney
    • 9/30/21
      JV Tourney