Boys Soccer

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Boys Soccer

All Announcements
Aug 15 2019, Thursday
Aug 20 2019, Tuesday
Aug 22 2019, Thursday
Aug 24 2019, Saturday
Aug 29 2019, Thursday
Aug 31 2019, Saturday
Sep 02 2019, Monday
Sep 05 2019, Thursday
Sep 07 2019, Saturday
Sep 10 2019, Tuesday
Sep 12 2019, Thursday
Sep 14 2019, Saturday
Sep 17 2019, Tuesday
Sep 21 2019, Saturday
Sep 23 2019, Monday
Sep 24 2019, Tuesday
Sep 26 2019, Thursday
Sep 28 2019, Saturday
Sep 30 2019, Monday
Oct 01 2019, Tuesday
Oct 02 2019, Wednesday
Oct 03 2019, Thursday
Oct 07 2019, Monday
Oct 08 2019, Tuesday
Oct 10 2019, Thursday
Oct 12 2019, Saturday
Oct 19 2019, Saturday
Oct 26 2019, Saturday
Nov 01 2019, Friday
Nov 02 2019, Saturday

2019 Boys Soccer Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 8/15/19
      Pendleton Heights (scrimmage) (Away)
    • 8/20/19
      Arsenal Tech (Away)
    • 8/22/19
      Cardinal Ritter (Home)
    • 8/24/19
      Heritage Christian (Away)
    • 8/29/19
      Herron (Home)
    • 9/2/19
      Lebanon (Home)
    • 9/5/19
      Covenant Christian (Away)
    • 9/7/19
      Guerin Catholic (Away)
    • 9/10/19
      University (Home)
    • 9/12/19
      Cathedral (Home)
    • 9/14/19
      Roncalli (Home)
    • 9/17/19
      Hamilton Heights (Away)
    • 9/21/19
      Warren Central (Away)
    • 9/24/19
      Brebeuf Jesuit (Away)
    • 9/26/19
      Park Tudor (Away)
    • 9/28/19
      City Tourney (at Host Sites)
    • 9/30/19
      City Semi-Finals (at Heritage Christian)
    • 10/2/19
      City Finals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 10/7/19
      Sectional
    • 10/8/19
      Sectional
    • 10/10/19
      Sectional
    • 10/12/19
      Sectional
    • 10/19/19
      Regional
    • 10/26/19
      Semi-State
    • 11/1/19
      State Finals
    • 11/2/19
      State Finals
    • 8/20/19
      Arsenal Tech (A)
    • 8/22/19
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 8/24/19
      Heritage Christian (A)
    • 8/29/19
      Herron (H)
    • 8/31/19
      Guerin Catholic (H)
    • 9/2/19
      Lebanon (H)
    • 9/5/19
      Covenant Christian (A)
    • 9/7/19
      Guerin Catholic (A)
    • 9/10/19
      University (H)
    • 9/12/19
      Cathedral (H)
    • 9/14/19
      Roncalli (H)
    • 9/17/19
      Hamilton Heights (A)
    • 9/21/19
      Warren Central (A)
    • 9/23/19
      Indy Genesis Soccer (A)
    • 9/24/19
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)
    • 9/26/19
      Park Tudor (A)
    • 10/1/19
      Tourney (Location TBD)
    • 10/3/19
      Tourney (Location TBD)

    No Scores Yet