Boys Tennis

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Boys Tennis

2016, 2017 Academic All-State Team

All Announcements
Home games are played at Broad Ripple Park, unless otherwise noted.
Aug 13 2020, Thursday
Aug 18 2020, Tuesday
Aug 19 2020, Wednesday
Aug 20 2020, Thursday
Aug 24 2020, Monday
Aug 27 2020, Thursday
Sep 01 2020, Tuesday
Sep 04 2020, Friday
Sep 08 2020, Tuesday
Sep 09 2020, Wednesday
Sep 12 2020, Saturday
Sep 14 2020, Monday
Sep 16 2020, Wednesday
Sep 17 2020, Thursday
Sep 21 2020, Monday
Sep 22 2020, Tuesday
Sep 24 2020, Thursday
Sep 25 2020, Friday
Sep 26 2020, Saturday
Sep 28 2020, Monday
Sep 29 2020, Tuesday
Sep 30 2020, Wednesday
Oct 01 2020, Thursday
Oct 02 2020, Friday
Oct 03 2020, Saturday
Oct 06 2020, Tuesday
Oct 07 2020, Wednesday
Oct 10 2020, Saturday
Oct 17 2020, Saturday
Oct 23 2020, Friday
Oct 24 2020, Saturday

2020 Boys Tennis Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 8/13/20
      Pendleton Heights – Scrimmage (H)
    • 8/18/20
      Lawrence Central (A)
    • 8/19/20
      Mt. Vernon (H)
    • 8/20/20
      Ben Davis (H)
    • 8/24/20
      Lebanon (A)
    • 8/27/20
      Park Tudor (A)
    • 9/1/20
      Guerin Catholic (A)
    • 9/4/20
      Lawrence North (A)
    • 9/8/20
      Cathedral (H)
    • 9/9/20
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 9/12/20
      Terre Haute Invitational (at Terre Haute N.)
    • 9/14/20
      Covenant Christian (H)
    • 9/16/20
      Scecina Memorial (H)
    • 9/17/20
      Brebeuf Jesuit (H)
    • 9/21/20
      Lebanon (A)
    • 9/22/20
      Heritage Christian (A)
    • 9/24/20
      New Palestine (H)
    • 9/25/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside Park)
    • 9/26/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside Park)
    • 9/28/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside Park)
    • 9/29/20
      Roncalli (A)
    • 9/30/20
      Sectional (at North Central)
    • 10/1/20
      Sectional (at North Central)
    • 10/2/20
      Sectional (at North Central)
    • 10/3/20
      Sectional (at North Central)
    • 10/6/20
      Regional (at North Central)
    • 10/7/20
      Regional (at North Central)
    • 10/10/20
      Semi-State (at North Central)
    • 10/17/20
      State Finals (Team)
    • 10/23/20
      State Finals (Sing./Doubles)
    • 10/24/20
      State Finals (Sing./Doubles))
    • 8/13/20
      Pendleton Heights – Scrimmage (H)
    • 8/18/20
      Lawrence Central (A)
    • 8/19/20
      Mt. Vernon (H)
    • 8/20/20
      Ben Davis (H)
    • 8/24/20
      Lebanon (A)
    • 8/27/20
      Park Tudor (A)
    • 9/1/20
      Guerin Catholic (A)
    • 9/4/20
      Lawrence North (A)
    • 9/8/20
      Cathedral (H)
    • 9/9/20
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 9/12/20
      Terre Haute Invitational (at Terre Haute N.)
    • 9/14/20
      Covenant Christian (H)
    • 9/16/20
      Scecina Memorial (H)
    • 9/17/20
      Brebeuf Jesuit (H)
    • 9/21/20
      Lebanon (A)
    • 9/22/20
      Heritage Christian (A)
    • 9/24/20
      New Palestine (H)
    • 9/25/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside Park)
    • 9/26/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside Park)
    • 9/28/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside Park)
    • 9/29/20
      Roncalli (A)