Track

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Boys & Girls Track

Beth Barnes: 2018 300-meter hurdles State Champion
Sydney Ragsdale, Katie Dietrick, Amelia Dessauer and Beth Barnes: 4×4 Relay: 5th in state

  • Sean McGinley
    Head Coach
    Sean McGinley
  • Assistant Coaches
    Ted Collins, Mark Curtain, Maura Day, Dave Hauser, Kevin King, Dan Kinghorn, Aryn Stack, Sophie Meier, Corrine Zehner
All Announcements
Mar 01 2019, Friday
Mar 05 2019, Tuesday
Mar 12 2019, Tuesday
Mar 23 2019, Saturday
Mar 27 2019, Wednesday
Apr 09 2019, Tuesday
Apr 12 2019, Friday
Apr 13 2019, Saturday
Apr 16 2019, Tuesday
Apr 19 2019, Friday
Apr 20 2019, Saturday
Apr 26 2019, Friday
Apr 29 2019, Monday
May 02 2019, Thursday
May 06 2019, Monday
May 08 2019, Wednesday
May 11 2019, Saturday
May 14 2019, Tuesday
May 16 2019, Thursday
May 21 2019, Tuesday
May 23 2019, Thursday
May 31 2019, Friday
Jun 01 2019, Saturday

2018-2019 Track Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 3/1/19
      HSR Qualifier (Indoor) (U of Indianapolis)
    • 3/5/19
      HSR Qualifier (Indoor) (U of I)
    • 3/12/19
      HSR Qualifier (Indoor) (U of I)
    • 3/23/19
      Indoor State Finals (Indiana University)
    • 3/27/19
      Guerin (H)
    • 4/9/19
      Archdiocesan (H)
    • 4/12/19
      Park Tudor Showcase (Park Tudor)
    • 4/12/19
      Sprinter Showcase (Lafayette Jeff)
    • 4/13/19
      Midwest Prep (LC)
    • 4/16/19
      Brebeuf/Park Tudor
    • 4/19/19
      Eastern Relays (U of Louisville)
    • 4/20/19
      Eastern Relays (U of Louisville)
    • 4/20/19
      Guerin Invite (Guerin)
    • 4/26/19
      Conference (H)
    • 4/29/19
      Heritage Christian (H)
    • 5/2/19
      Warren Relays (Warren Central)
    • 5/8/19
      City (Tech)
    • 5/11/19
      Freshman City (Heritage Christian)
    • 5/16/19
      Sectionals (North Central)
    • 5/23/19
      Regionals (North Central)
    • 5/31/19
      State (IU)
    • 3/1/19
      HSR Qualifier (Indoor) (U of Indianapolis)
    • 3/5/19
      HSR Qualifier (Indoor) (U of Indianapolis)
    • 3/12/19
      HSR Qualifier (Indoor) (U of Indianapolis)
    • 3/23/19
      Indoor State Finals (Indiana University)
    • 3/27/19
      Guerin (H)
    • 4/9/19
      Archdiocesan (H)
    • 4/12/19
      Park Tudor Showcase (Park Tudor)
    • 4/12/19
      Sprinter Showcase (Lafayette Jeff)
    • 4/13/19
      Midwest Prep (LC)
    • 4/16/19
      Brebeuf (Brebeuf)
    • 4/19/19
      Eastern Relays (U of Louisville)
    • 4/20/19
      Eastern Relays (U of Louisville)
    • 4/20/19
      Guerin Invite (Guerin)
    • 4/26/19
      Conference (H)
    • 4/29/19
      Heritage Christian (H)
    • 5/2/19
      Warren Relays (Warren Central)
    • 5/6/19
      City (Tech)
    • 5/11/19
      Freshman City (Heritage Christian)
    • 5/14/19
      Sectionals (Lawrence Central)
    • 5/21/19
      Regionals (Ben Davis)
    • 6/1/19
      State (IU)

    No Scores Yet