2023 Girls & Boys City Champions

Track

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Track

2021 Boys AND Girls City Champions
2021 Girls Track: 6th in state
Lily Cridge: 2021 State Champion 3200m; Mary Bea Sowinski: 300m hurdles 2nd in state 2021
The 4 x 8 relay: Mayan Stickel, Alex Gantz, Lily Cridge and Emily Loiselle – 4th in state 2021
4 x 4 relay: Addison Duncan, Mayan Stickel, Mary Bea Sowinski and Caroline Bell – 7th in state 2021
Coach McGinley: 2021 AA Girls Track Coach of the Year

  • Sean McGinley
    Head Coach
    Sean McGinley
  • Assistant Coaches
    Josh Schaffner, Kevin King, Chase Ayres, Monique Ware, Dan Kinghorn, Larry Coan, Kris Roney, Becca Grote
All Announcements
Mar 06 2024, Wednesday
Mar 11 2024, Monday
Mar 13 2024, Wednesday
Mar 23 2024, Saturday
Mar 27 2024, Wednesday
Apr 03 2024, Wednesday
Apr 06 2024, Saturday
Apr 10 2024, Wednesday
Apr 12 2024, Friday
Apr 13 2024, Saturday
Apr 16 2024, Tuesday
Apr 19 2024, Friday
Apr 26 2024, Friday
Apr 29 2024, Monday
May 03 2024, Friday
May 04 2024, Saturday
May 06 2024, Monday
May 08 2024, Wednesday
May 14 2024, Tuesday
May 16 2024, Thursday
May 21 2024, Tuesday
May 23 2024, Thursday
May 31 2024, Friday
Jun 01 2024, Saturday

2024 Track Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 3/1/24
      Whiteland (Indoor Meet) (at U Indy)
    • 3/6/24
      Warren Central (Indoor Meet) (at U Indy)
    • 3/11/24
      Park Tudor (JV) (at Park Tudor)
    • 3/13/24
      Warren Central (Indoor Meet) (at U Indy)
    • 3/23/24
      Indoor State Meet (at State Fairgrounds)
    • 3/27/24
      Guerin Catholic (at Guerin Catholic)
    • 4/3/24
      Archdiocesan Meet (at Cardinal Ritter)
    • 4/6/24
      BC Invite (H)
    • 4/10/24
      Cathedral (JV) (H)
    • 4/12/24
      Distance Showcase (at Franklin Central)
    • 4/12/24
      Sprinter Showcase (at Lafayette Jeff)
    • 4/13/24
      Kenny Randle Invite (at Lawrence Central)
    • 4/16/24
      Brebeuf (at Brebeuf)
    • 4/19/24
      Dennis McNulty Invite (at Warren Central)
    • 4/19/24
      Carmel Showcase (at Carmel)
    • 4/26/24
      Conference Championship (at Guerin Catholic)
    • 4/29/24
      Heritage Christian (H)
    • 5/3/24
      Trojan Invite (at Center Grove)
    • 5/4/24
      Freshman City Championship (at Heritage Christian)
    • 5/8/24
      City Championship (at Marian)
    • 5/16/24
      Sectionals (at Lawrence Central)
    • 5/23/24
      Regionals (at Location TBD)
    • 6/1/24
      State Meet (at IU)
    • 3/1/24
      Whiteland (Indoor Meet) (at U Indy)
    • 3/6/24
      Warren Central (Indoor Meet) (at U Indy)
    • 3/11/24
      Park Tudor (JV) (A)
    • 3/13/24
      Warren Central (Indoor Meet) (at U Indy)
    • 3/23/24
      Indoor State Meet (at State Fairgrounds)
    • 3/27/24
      Guerin Catholic (at Guerin Catholic)
    • 4/3/24
      Archdiocesan Meet (at Cardinal Ritter)
    • 4/6/24
      BC Invite (H)
    • 4/10/24
      Cathedral (JV) (H)
    • 4/12/24
      Distance Showcase (at Franklin Central)
    • 4/12/24
      Sprinter Showcase (at Lafayette Jeff)
    • 4/13/24
      Kenny Randle Invite (at Lawrence Central)
    • 4/16/24
      Brebeuf (at Brebeuf)
    • 4/19/24
      Dennis McNulty Invite (at Warren Central)
    • 4/19/24
      Carmel Showcase (at Carmel)
    • 4/26/24
      Conference Championship (at Guerin Catholic)
    • 4/29/24
      Heritage Christian (H)
    • 5/3/24
      Trojan Invite (at Center Grove)
    • 5/4/24
      Freshman City Championship (at Heritage Christian)
    • 5/6/24
      City Championship (at Marian)
    • 5/14/24
      Sectionals (at Lawrence Central)
    • 5/21/24
      Regionals (Location TBD)
    • 5/31/24
      State Meet (at IU)