Boys Basketball

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Boys Basketball

Due to COVID-19 restrictions, ONLY parents of participants can attend a game at this time. (View details)


Watch BishopChatardHS YouTube for live streaming links.

  • Taylor Wayer
    Head Coach
    Taylor Wayer
  • Assistant Coaches
    Matt Ruffing, Rob Albright, Tim Boyle
  • JV Head Coach
    KJ Weaver
  • Freshman Head Coach
    Dalton Vachon
All Announcements
Jan 20 2021, Wednesday
Jan 21 2021, Thursday
Jan 23 2021, Saturday
Jan 25 2021, Monday
Jan 27 2021, Wednesday
Jan 28 2021, Thursday
Jan 29 2021, Friday
Feb 01 2021, Monday
Feb 02 2021, Tuesday
Feb 03 2021, Wednesday
Feb 04 2021, Thursday
Feb 08 2021, Monday
Feb 10 2021, Wednesday
Feb 12 2021, Friday
Feb 15 2021, Monday
Feb 16 2021, Tuesday
Feb 17 2021, Wednesday
Feb 18 2021, Thursday
Feb 20 2021, Saturday
Feb 23 2021, Tuesday
Feb 25 2021, Thursday
Mar 02 2021, Tuesday
Mar 05 2021, Friday
Mar 06 2021, Saturday
Mar 13 2021, Saturday
Mar 20 2021, Saturday
Mar 27 2021, Saturday

2020-2021 Boys Basketball Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 12/5/20
      Evansville Bosse
      L 63-72
    • 12/8/20
      Washington
      L 50-56
    • 12/11/20
      Heritage Christian
      L 54-61
    • 12/18/20
      Covenant Christian
      L 65-77
    • 12/21/20
      Shortridge
      W 64-48
    • 12/22/20
      Oldenburg Academy
      W 56-33
    • 12/29/20
      Central Christian Academy
      W 52-45
    • 1/2/21
      Batesville Holiday Tourney
      vs
      Jennings County
      L 51-60
      vs
      Batesville
      L 53-71
    • 1/5/21
      Beech Grove
      W 63-47
    • 1/13/21
      Providence Cristo Rey
      W 76-43
    • 1/19/21
      City Tournament (1st round) vs Washington
    • 1/21/21
      City Tournament (2nd round)
    • 1/23/21
      City Tournament Semi-Finals (at Tech)
    • 1/25/21
      City Tournament Finals (at Tech)
    • 1/27/21
      Greenwood (H)
    • 1/29/21
      Brebeuf Jesuit (H)
    • 2/4/21
      Roncalli (A)
    • 2/12/21
      Park Tudor (H)
    • 2/16/21
      Cathedral (A)
    • 2/17/21
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 2/23/21
      Herron (A)
    • 2/25/21
      University (H)
    • 3/2/21
      Sectional (at Lebanon)
    • 3/5/21
      Sectional (at Lebanon)
    • 3/6/21
      Sectional (at Lebanon)
    • 3/13/21
      Regional
    • 3/20/21
      Semi-State
    • 3/27/21
      State Finals (at The Fieldhouse)
    • 12/5/20
      Evansville Bosse
      L 32-62
    • 12/8/20
      Washington
      W 66-43
    • 12/10/20
      Heritage Christian
      L 44-59
    • 12/14/20
      Covenant Christian
      W 58-56
    • 12/21/20
      Shortridge
      W 46-34
    • 12/22/20
      Oldenburg Academy
      W 47-25
    • 12/29/20
      Central Christian Academy
      Canceled
    • 1/2/21
      Batesville Holiday Tourney
      vs
      Jennings County
      L 52-55
      vs
      Batesville
      W 44-41
    • 1/5/21
      Beech Grove
      L 47-63
    • 1/14/21
      Triton Central (A)
    • 1/19/21
      City Tournament (1st round)
    • 1/21/21
      City Tournament (2nd round)
    • 1/23/21
      City Tournament Semi-Finals (at Tech)
    • 1/25/21
      City Tournament Finals (at Tech)
    • 1/27/21
      Greenwood (H)
    • 1/28/21
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)
    • 2/2/21
      Guerin Catholic (A)
    • 2/4/21
      Roncalli (A)
    • 2/12/21
      Park Tudor (H)
    • 2/16/21
      Cathedral (A)
    • 2/17/21
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 2/23/21
      Herron (A)
    • 2/25/21
      University (H)
    • 12/10/20
      Ben Davis
      L 32-37
    • 12/12/20
      BCHS Freshman Shootout ( Covenant Christian, Lutheran & Park Tudor)
      vs
      BCHS (White) vs. Lutheran
      W 49-22
      vs
      BCHS (Blue) vs. Park Tudor
      W 37-17
      vs
      BCHS (Blue) vs. BCHS (White)
      W 45-35
    • 12/14/20
      Arsenal Tech
      W 51-34
    • 12/16/20
      Lawrence Central
      L 36-48
    • 12/19/20
      Cathedral (DH)
      L 43-51
    • 1/7/21
      Zionsville
      L 34-35
    • 1/9/21
      North Central (DH)
      L 49-56
    • 1/11/21
      Purdue Poly
      W 57-29
    • 1/14/21
      Roncalli (H)
    • 1/16/21
      HSE Tournament (A)
    • 1/18/21
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)
    • 1/20/21
      Southport (H)
    • 1/23/21
      Heritage Christian (H)
    • 1/25/21
      Guerin Catholic (A)
    • 1/28/21
      Lawrence North (H)
    • 2/1/21
      Shortridge (H)
    • 2/3/21
      Scecina Memorial (H)
    • 2/8/21
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 2/10/21
      Lutheran (A)
    • 2/15/21
      City Tournament
    • 2/18/21
      City Tournament
    • 2/20/21
      City Tournament