Girls Tennis

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Girls Tennis

All Announcements
Home games are played at Broad Ripple Park, unless otherwise noted.
Apr 01 2024, Monday
Apr 02 2024, Tuesday
Apr 03 2024, Wednesday
Apr 04 2024, Thursday
Apr 06 2024, Saturday
Apr 09 2024, Tuesday
Apr 10 2024, Wednesday
Apr 15 2024, Monday
Apr 16 2024, Tuesday
Apr 18 2024, Thursday
Apr 22 2024, Monday
Apr 24 2024, Wednesday
Apr 25 2024, Thursday
Apr 27 2024, Saturday
Apr 29 2024, Monday
Apr 30 2024, Tuesday
May 02 2024, Thursday
May 03 2024, Friday
May 07 2024, Tuesday
May 10 2024, Friday
May 11 2024, Saturday
May 13 2024, Monday

2024 Girls Tennis Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 4/1/24
      Mt Vernon (Fortville) (at Devon Country Club)
    • 4/2/24
      Scecina Memorial (at Devon Country Club)
    • 4/3/24
      Lebanon Senior (at Devon Country Club)
    • 4/4/24
      Roncalli (at Devon Country Club)
    • 4/6/24
      Terre Haute North (A)
    • 4/9/24
      Pike (A)
    • 4/10/24
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)
    • 4/15/24
      Heritage Christian (at Devon Country Club)
    • 4/16/24
      Covenant Christian (A)
    • 4/18/24
      Cathedral (A)
    • 4/22/24
      Lawrence North (A)
    • 4/24/24
      Warren Central (A)
    • 4/25/24
      Franklin Community (A)
    • 4/27/24
      Delta Invite (A)
    • 4/29/24
      Park Tudor (A)
    • 4/30/24
      North Central (A)
    • 5/2/24
      CCC Tournament (at Brebeuf Jesuit)
    • 5/3/24
      CCC Tournament (at Brebeuf Jesuit)
    • 5/7/24
      Cardinal Ritter (at Devon Country Club)
    • 5/10/24
      City (at Covenant Christian)
    • 5/11/24
      City (Location TBD)
    • 5/13/24
      City (at Covenant Christian)
    • 4/6/24
      Terre Haute North (A)
    • 4/10/24
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)
    • 4/29/24
      Park Tudor (A)
    • 4/30/24
      North Central (A)
    • 5/11/24
      Carmel Invitational (C Team) (A)