Girls Tennis

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Girls Tennis

  • Cameron Huffman
    Head Coach
    Cameron Huffman
  • Assistant Coaches
    Dan McNally, Lauren Hagan, Morgan Paras
  • Reserve Coach
    Michele McCarthy
All Announcements
Home games are played at Broad Ripple Park, unless otherwise noted.
May 04 2020, Monday
May 05 2020, Tuesday
May 07 2020, Thursday
May 11 2020, Monday
May 12 2020, Tuesday
May 15 2020, Friday
May 16 2020, Saturday
May 18 2020, Monday
May 20 2020, Wednesday
May 21 2020, Thursday
May 22 2020, Friday
May 23 2020, Saturday
May 26 2020, Tuesday
May 27 2020, Wednesday
May 30 2020, Saturday
Jun 05 2020, Friday
Jun 06 2020, Saturday
Jun 12 2020, Friday
Jun 13 2020, Saturday

2020 Girls Tennis Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 5/4/20
      Covenant Christian (A)
    • 5/5/20
      North Central (A)
    • 5/7/20
      Roncalli (H)
    • 5/11/20
      Guerin Catholic (H)
    • 5/12/20
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 5/15/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside)
    • 5/16/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside)
    • 5/18/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside)
    • 5/20/20
      Sectional (at North Central)
    • 5/21/20
      Sectional (at North Central)
    • 5/22/20
      Sectional (at North Central)
    • 5/23/20
      Sectional (at North Central)
    • 5/26/20
      Regional (Location TBA)
    • 5/27/20
      Regional (Location TBA)
    • 5/30/20
      Semi-State (Location TBA)
    • 6/5/20
      State Finals (Team) (Location TBA)
    • 6/6/20
      State Finals (Team) (Location TBA)
    • 6/12/20
      State Finals (Sing./Doub.) (Location TBA)
    • 6/13/20
      State Finals (Sing./Doub.) (Location TBA)
    • 5/4/20
      Covenant Christian (A)
    • 5/5/20
      North Central (A)
    • 5/7/20
      Roncalli (H)
    • 5/11/20
      Guerin Catholic (H)
    • 5/12/20
      Cardinal Ritter (H)
    • 5/15/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside)
    • 5/16/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside)
    • 5/18/20
      City Tournament (at Riverside)

    No Scores Yet