2018 Sectional Champions

Softball

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Softball

All Announcements
May 02 2020, Saturday
May 04 2020, Monday
May 05 2020, Tuesday
May 07 2020, Thursday
May 08 2020, Friday
May 09 2020, Saturday
May 11 2020, Monday
May 13 2020, Wednesday
May 16 2020, Saturday
May 18 2020, Monday
May 19 2020, Tuesday
May 20 2020, Wednesday
May 23 2020, Saturday
May 25 2020, Monday
May 26 2020, Tuesday
May 27 2020, Wednesday
May 28 2020, Thursday
May 29 2020, Friday
May 30 2020, Saturday
Jun 02 2020, Tuesday
Jun 06 2020, Saturday
Jun 12 2020, Friday
Jun 13 2020, Saturday

2020 Softball Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 5/2/20
      City Tourney Early Rounds (at Brookside)
    • 5/4/20
      Carmel (A)
    • 5/5/20
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)
    • 5/7/20
      Heritage Christian (A)
    • 5/8/20
      City Semi-Finals (at Brookside)
    • 5/9/20
      City Finals (at Brookside)
    • 5/11/20
      Greenfield Central (A)
    • 5/13/20
      Warren Central (H)
    • 5/16/20
      BCHS Invitational (Ritter, Noblesville, Yorktown, BC (H)
    • 5/20/20
      Lutheran (H)
    • 5/23/20
      Conference Play Day (BCHS)
    • 5/25/20
      Sectionals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 5/26/20
      Sectionals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 5/27/20
      Sectionals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 5/28/20
      Sectionals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 5/29/20
      Sectionals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 5/30/20
      Sectionals (at Bishop Chatard)
    • 6/2/20
      Regional (Location TBD)
    • 6/6/20
      Semi-State (Location TBD)
    • 6/12/20
      3A State Finals (at Purdue)
    • 6/13/20
      3A State Finals (at Purdue)
    • 5/7/20
      Franklin Central (H)
    • 5/11/20
      Greenfield Central (H)
    • 5/13/20
      Warren Central (A)
    • 5/18/20
      Carmel (H)
    • 5/19/20
      Mt. Vernon (A)

    No Scores Yet