2018 Sectional Champions

Softball

Welcome to Bishop Chatard Softball

2022 City Champions!

  • Kerry Lynch
    Head Coach
    Kerry Lynch
  • Assistant Varsity Coaches
    Jeff Bach, Maggie Kassenbrock
  • JV Coaches
    Head: Marty Lynch; Asst: Hannah Mees
All Announcements
Mar 15 2023, Wednesday
Mar 20 2023, Monday
Mar 21 2023, Tuesday
Mar 22 2023, Wednesday
Mar 23 2023, Thursday
Apr 05 2023, Wednesday
Apr 08 2023, Saturday
Apr 10 2023, Monday
Apr 12 2023, Wednesday
Apr 13 2023, Thursday
Apr 15 2023, Saturday
Apr 18 2023, Tuesday
Apr 19 2023, Wednesday
Apr 21 2023, Friday
Apr 22 2023, Saturday
Apr 25 2023, Tuesday
Apr 27 2023, Thursday
Apr 29 2023, Saturday
May 01 2023, Monday
May 02 2023, Tuesday
May 03 2023, Wednesday
May 04 2023, Thursday
May 05 2023, Friday
May 06 2023, Saturday
May 08 2023, Monday
May 09 2023, Tuesday
May 10 2023, Wednesday
May 12 2023, Friday
May 13 2023, Saturday
May 15 2023, Monday
May 17 2023, Wednesday
May 19 2023, Friday
May 20 2023, Saturday

2023 Softball Scorecard

Archived Scores

Check the schedule on this page for last minute updates.

    • 3/15/23
      North Central (A)
    • 3/20/23
      Hamilton Heights (H)
    • 3/22/23
      Brebeuf Jesuit (H)
    • 3/23/23
      Tri-West (A)
    • 4/8/23
      BC Invite (H)
    • 4/10/23
      Roncalli (A)
    • 4/12/23
      Sheridan (H)
    • 4/15/23
      North Central Invitational (A)
    • 4/18/23
      Covenant Christian (H)
    • 4/19/23
      Guerin Catholic (A)
    • 4/21/23
      Scecina Memorial (H)
    • 4/25/23
      Horizon Christian School (A)
    • 4/27/23
      Covenant Christian (A)
    • 4/29/23
      City Tourney (A)
    • 5/2/23
      Pike (H)
    • 5/3/23
      Monrovia Jr-Sr HS (A)
    • 5/5/23
      City Tourney (A)
    • 5/6/23
      City Tourney (A)
    • 5/9/23
      Heritage Christian (H)
    • 5/10/23
      Warren Central (A)
    • 5/13/23
      BCHS Invite (H)
    • 5/15/23
      Beech Grove (A)
    • 5/17/23
      Indianapolis Lutheran (A)
    • 5/19/23
      Speedway Senior (A)
    • 5/20/23
      Conference Championship (at BCHS)
    • 3/21/23
      Hamilton Heights (H)
    • 3/23/23
      Tri-West (A)
    • 4/5/23
      Pike (H)
    • 4/13/23
      Lebanon Sr HS (A)
    • 4/22/23
      Elwood JV Invite (at Elwood Jr/Sr Hi)
    • 4/25/23
      Cathedral (H)
    • 4/27/23
      Covenant Christian (A)
    • 5/1/23
      Warren Central (H)
    • 5/4/23
      Franklin Central (A)
    • 5/8/23
      Monrovia Jr-Sr Hi (H)
    • 5/12/23
      Brebeuf Jesuit (A)