Athletic Department and Head Coach Contact Information

Kyle Reh
  • Kyle Reh, Athletic Director
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2256
  • kreh@bishopchatard.org

Mike Ford
  • Mike Ford, CMAA; Athletic Director Emeritus
  • mford@bishopchatard.org

Mike Harmon
  • Mike Harmon, Assistant Director of Athletics
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2261
  • mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Anne Harless
  • Anne Harless, Athletics Assistant
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2249
  • aharless@bishopchatard.org

Quentin Swaim
  • Quentin Swaim, CSCS, CF-L1, Strength & Conditioning Coach
  • 317-979-7911
  • quentin.swaim@d1training.com
  • View Weight Room Schedule


Bishop Chatard Head Coach Directory



Harmon

Baseball

Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Ken Roseman photo

Basketball – Boys

Ken Roseman
kroseman@bishopchatard.org



Basketball – Girls

Dan Wagner
dwagner@bishopchatard.org


Bowling – Boys & Girls

Greg Miller
gmiller@bishopchatard.org



Cheerleading

Shiloh O’Rourke
sorourke@bishopchatard.org

Dan Kinghorn

Cross Country – Boys & Girls

Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org


Rob Doyle

Football

Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org

Ali Beam

Golf – Girls

Ali Beam
abeam@pga.com


Joe Ford

Golf – Boys

Joe Ford
jford@bishopchatard.org


Lacrosse – Boys

Luke Karnick
lkarnick@bishopchatard.org



Lacrosse – Girls

Julie Jerrell
jjerrrell@bishopchatard.org

Mike Carney

Soccer – Boys

Mike Carney
mcarney@bishopchatard.org


Ashton Balch

Soccer – Girls

Ashton Balch
abalch@bishopchatard.org

Kerry Lynch

Softball

Kerry Lynch
klynch@bishopchatard.org


Bill Siderys

Swimming – Boys & Girls

Bill Siderys
bsiderys@bishopchatard.org

Molly Beckman

Tennis – Boys & Girls

Molly Card Beckmann
mbeckmann@bishopchatard.org


Sean McGinley

Track – Boys & Girls

Sean McGinley
sean0744@aol.com

Heather Lyon, Volleyball Coach

Volleyball – Girls

Heather Lyon
hlyon@bishopchatard.org



Volleyball – Boys

Jim Joven
jjoven@bishopchatard.org

Nate Spangle, Wrestling Coach

Wrestling

Nate Spangle
nspangle@bishopchatard.org