Athletic Department and Head Coach Contact Information

Mike Ford photo
  • Mike Ford, CMAA; Athletic Director
  • 317-251-1451 Ext. 2256
  • mford@bishopchatard.org

Mike Harmon Photo
  • Mike Harmon, Assistant Director of Athletics
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2261
  • mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Karen Rulong
  • Karen Rulong, Associate Director of Athletics
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2249
  • krulong@bishopchatard.org

Rick Santerre
  • Rick Santerre, Athletic Trainer
  • Cell: 317-440-8530
  • rsanterre@bishopchatard.org

Graham Wilkerson
  • Graham Wilkerson, Strength & Conditioning Coach
  • 317-251-1451, Ext. 2265
  • gwilkerson@bishopchatard.org
  • View Weight Room Schedule

Bishop Chatard Head Coach Directory



Harmon

Baseball

Mike Harmon
mharmon@bishopchatard.org

Brian Shaughnessy

Basketball – Boys

Brian Shaughnessy
bshaughnessy@bishopchatard.org



Basketball – Girls

Katie Fisher
kfisher@bishopchatard.org


Bowling – Boys & Girls

Greg Miller
gmiller@bishopchatard.org


Kim Reed

Cheerleading

Kim Reed
kereed78@gmail.com

Dan Kinghorn

Cross Country – Boys & Girls

Dan Kinghorn
dkinghorn@bishopchatard.org


Rob Doyle

Football

Rob Doyle
rdoyle@bishopchatard.org

Ali Beam

Golf – Girls

Ali Beam
abeam@pga.com


Joe Ford

Golf – Boys


Joe Ford


Lacrosse – Boys


TBD



Lacrosse – Girls

Julie Jerrell
jjerrrell@bishopchatard.org

Mike Carney

Soccer – Boys

Mike Carney
mcarney@bishopchatard.org


Ashton Balch

Soccer – Girls

Ashton Balch
abalch@bishopchatard.org

Kerry Lynch

Softball

Kerry Lynch
klynch@bishopchatard.org


Graham Wilkerson

Strength & Conditioning

Graham Wilkerson
gwilkerson@bishopchatard.org


Swimming – Boys & Girls

David Guntz
dguntz@bishopchatard.org


Cameron Huffman

Tennis – Boys & Girls

Cameron Huffman
chuffman@bishopchatard.org

Sean McGinley

Track – Boys & Girls

Sean McGinley
sean0744@aol.com


Whitney Birch

Volleyball – Girls

Whitney Birch
wbirch@bishopchatard.org

TBD

Volleyball – Boys

TBD



Wrestling

TBD